Account

Company

  Menu

Description

'Delightfully romantic and touching.' Phillipa Ashley on Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

Love happens when you least expect it...

When Eliza Barnes said 'I do' to her husband all those years ago, she thought that they'd be together forever. Instead, he's flown to Abu Dhabi to start a new life, and she's returning to the little seaside town of Lavender Bay.

It's finally time to chase the dreams she's put on hold for so long, whipping up luxury bath products and organic soaps using local ingredients. Of course, she didn't expect to meet local farmer, Jack Gilbert, or for him to be quite so gorgeous!

So when her husband turns up, she knows she must decide between the man she knows everything about and the man who makes her heart race in ways she'd never imagined - before it's too late...

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Book 1: Spring at Lavender Bay
Book 2: Summer at Lavender Bay
Book 3: Snowflakes at Lavender Bay

Readers love Sarah Bennett:

"Summer At Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett is a deliciously warm, welcoming, fun contemporary read and just perfect for a summer's day."

"Absolutely loved this book it has a great story line and the characters feel like great friends who you laugh with and cry with and really care about."

"Such a joy to read - I cannot recommend this book enough!"

"Sarah Bennett always keeps me entertained from the very first page"

"Five stars from me!"

"This is a brilliant five star modern fiction story."

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Sarah Bennett on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sarah Bennett.
  • to stop tracking Sarah Bennett.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on April 26, 2018.
  • This book was £2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 16 times in the past 484 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.99 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £1.49.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on August 11, 2018.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £2.99 last reached on April 26, 2018.
  • This book has been £2.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 227 Pages
  • File Size: 1,809 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £1.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.