Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Butterfly Cove Collection (Butterfly Cove)

by (HQ Digital)

(20 reviews)

£2.99 £4.49 Save 33%

Share This

Description

'Guaranteed to melt your heart!' Rae Reads

A perfectly enchanting collection of all three books in the heartwarming Butterfly Cove series!

A year of taking chances...

Mia is finally putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guesthouse in peaceful Butterfly Cove. But when her first guest, Daniel Fitzwilliam, arrives it's soon clear that the tranquil seaside village has a few surprises in store!

Kiki is hoping for a fresh start after her marriage falls to pieces - and her sister's guesthouse by the sea is the perfect escape. Yet when Aaron Spenser offers to share his cottage until she's back on her feet, she realises she may have found more than just a new home...

Nee knows that returning to Butterfly Cove means facing Luke Spenser, the man she impulsively married, then left in the middle of the night. Running away was the biggest mistake of her life - but could coming home for Christmas be the best decision she's ever made?

Three delightfully feel-good romances, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Praise for Sarah Bennett:

'A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance... definitely sigh-worthy!' - My Humble Opinion

'I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove in the summer!' - Rachel's Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)

'A gorgeous story, beautifully written and so full of hope.' - Rachel Hawes (NetGalley Reviewer)

'A beautifully romantic debut by a promising new author.' - Kitty Loves Books

'Full of charm, engaging and heart warming... what more could you want!' - Rachel Broughton (NetGalley Reviewer)

'A beautiful, romantic tale, well written and so cheerful.' - Jessica Bell (NetGalley Reviewer)

'A heartwarming and uplifting read.' - Nicola Armstrong (NetGalley Reviewer)

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Sarah Bennett on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sarah Bennett.
  • to stop tracking Sarah Bennett.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 24, 2018.
  • This book was £2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 6 times in the past 395 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 9 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was £2.99 last reached on July 6, 2019.
  • This book has been £2.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.99 last reached on May 24, 2019.
  • This book has been £5.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 670 Pages
  • File Size: 1,578 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 9 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.