Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

We all keep secrets, don't we?

Sophie used to be fearful, with a troubled past. Now, she's a confident young woman helping others turn their lives around -
or is she?

A nasty surprise awaits her after the funeral of a friend and she soon finds out that nothing is as it seems.

Caught up in the dark world of gangsters and villains in the heart of Manchester she attempts to find Cassie's killer. Following a trail of lies, she gets so wrapped up delving into the lives of others she doesn't notice her own life falling apart, back into the grips of addiction.

Can romance blossom for Sophie after all the mistakes she has made in the past, or will her only comfort be drink? Things never end up the way she intends.

Fans of Rachel Abbott, Casey Kelleher and Mark Edwards will be gripped by this tense, addictive series with its twists and turns.

Grab your copy now.

Book 2 in the Sophie Brown series.

What others Amazon readers are saying:-

- exquisite page turner

- this book kept me engaged from beginning to end.

- British writing at its best.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book reaches FREE about 9 times a year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Diane Ezzard on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Diane Ezzard.
  • to stop tracking Diane Ezzard.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 24, 2018.
  • This book was £0.00 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 28 times in the past 518 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on June 10, 2019.
  • This book has been FREE 13 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £2.99 last reached on June 12, 2019.
  • This book has been £2.99 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 199 Pages
  • File Size: 1,803 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.