Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Killer on the Run: DI Kayli Bright (DI Kayli Bright series Book 2)

by (Jeamel Publishing Limited)

(646 reviews)

£1.99

Share This

Description

There is danger lurking on the roads...
It comes in many forms.

With Di Kayli Bright on the case will she be able to allay people's fears?

Someone is watching her every move... Doing what they can to derail the investigation and steer it in a different direction.

But Kayli - bright by name and bright by nature - refuses to be duped.

Until the culprit strikes close to home...
This thriller is full of twists and turns and guaranteed to keep you turning the pages.

Get it now... if you dare!

From NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series.

Fans of Rachel Abbott and Angela Marsons will enjoy this thriller.

Other books in the series are:
The Missing Children
Killer on the Run
Hidden Agenda

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track M A Comley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by M A Comley.
  • to stop tracking M A Comley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 18, 2018.
  • This book was £1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 4 times in the past 1,836 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.99 last checked 19 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on June 30, 2022.
  • This book has been FREE 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £1.99 last reached on July 28, 2022.
  • This book has been £1.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 175 Pages
  • File Size: 3,745 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 19 hours ago. At that time, the price was £1.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.