Books included in this series!!!

Harmless Creature- Detective Wilson Parker was a detective at the Mayville Police Department. And usually, the cases that came his way were typical cases for a small town, until one day, he got a case that was not so typical. It was a murder case, but it was a murder case he had never seen before in his entire career as a police officer first, and then a police detective. For this wasn't just one murder, it was a series of murders with gruesome results. Victims had been found with huge bites taken out of them. Some were even missing body parts.
But Wilson thought they had to be animal attacks, because only animals would make bite marks like the ones in the photos, and animals have been known to take off body parts as well. However, the bite marks were much bigger than those that could be from any animals in the forests around Mayville. No, whatever... or whoever... murdered these people... wasn't any kind of animal.
As he takes on the case and goes deeper and deeper into the investigation, he finds out that there's something living in the quaint little town of Mayville that he would've never believed existed. Something that he thought was just in myths and fictional stories. And they might be a serial killer.

Rise of the Living Dead- Detective Wilson Parker is now deep into the investigation of the series of murders that have been happening in the small town of Mayville, and he is now determined to prove that someone else other than his current house guest - Aria - is not behind those murders. But he has to keep hiding her from his work colleagues while he tries to prove her innocence, or an innocent person could be put into prison... or worse.
However, Aria tires of being stuck in his house under his and neighbor Ella's protection, and thus he allows Aria to be out and about around Mayville... but with extreme caution. He allows her to go back to her own apartment and even get a job at a local diner to make her feel at least somewhat normal.
However, upon her first return back to her own apartment, she finds a disturbing message left on her voicemail from her mother, having to do with the sister she had lost recently. Something neither she nor Wilson expected could happen.

Thirst of Blood- Detective Wilson Parker thinks he is finally getting an edge on who is behind the murders in Mayville, and how he can prove Aria's innocence. He goes away for a few days to follow a lead, leaving Aria behind.
Meanwhile, back in Mayville, Aria gets a disturbing visit that reveals the answer to that very question. However, the secret threatens the life of her friend, Wilson, along with Ella, Ella's family, and everyone else still alive in her quaint little town.
Aria decides the only choice she has is to face the murderer herself and finally put an end to the terror once and for all. But can she do it on her own, without involving Wilson or putting anyone else in danger? And even worse, can she do it without revealing the secret of who... or what... she really is?

Get this copy now and read the entire series She Wolf and The Detective (Book 1-3)

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. We do not have enough historical data to make any recommendations.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Michael Reyes on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Michael Reyes.
  • to stop tracking Michael Reyes.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 2, 2018.
  • This book was £0.00 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed one time in the past 2,218 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.44 last checked 2 days ago.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.


Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 656 Pages
  • File Size: 2,729 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 days ago. At that time, the price was £1.44. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.