Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Survivors Book 1: The Empty City

by (Willow Tree Books)

(958 reviews)

£4.99

Share This

Description

Now it's time for dogs to rule the world! From the author of the US smash hit series Warriors, confident readers will be enthralled to follow the dog packs as they learn to survive and thrive in a world without human masters. An action-packed series with authentic canine voices that will grip, excite and entertain in equal measure. 'The Empty City' begins with the Big Growl, an earthquake that leaves towns and cities in ruins and dogs without their masters. Lone Dog, Lucky must find a pack in order to survive! "Perfectly crafted." Kirkus Reviews No.1# New York Times Bestselling author. Over 100 weeks on bestseller list. Fans of Spirit Animals, Wings of Fire and Warriors will love Survivors!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £3.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Erin Hunter on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Erin Hunter.
  • to stop tracking Erin Hunter.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 21, 2018.
  • This book was £5.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 32 times in the past 2,171 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £3.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £3.99 last reached on April 4, 2023.
  • This book has been £3.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.99 last reached on June 4, 2019.
  • This book has been £5.99 4 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 293 Pages
  • File Size: 821 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.