Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Deep Fear (Detective Kelly Porter Book 2)

by (Canelo Crime)

(6,415 reviews)

£1.99

Share This

Description

DI Kelly Porter is back. But will this new case push her beyond her limits?

On a peaceful summer's morning in the Lake District, a woman's body is discovered outside a church. She's been murdered and a brutal, symbolic act performed on her corpse. DI Kelly Porter is in charge of the team investigating the crime, and is determined to bring the killer to justice. But as more deaths occur it is clear this is the work of a disturbed, dangerous and determined individual. Can Kelly put the puzzle pieces together before the danger comes closer to home?

Don't miss this gripping crime thriller from million copy bestseller Rachel Lynch. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney and Robert Bryndza.

Praise for Deep Fear

'Deep Fear is one heck of a thrilling rollercoaster ride of a read and it is a book which I would wholeheartedly recommend to other readers' Reader review ?????

'Utterly captivating - couldn't put it down.' Reader review ?????*
*

'The characters are so real that at times I found myself catching my breath at the sheer energy and determination of DI Kelly Porter' All Things Bookie

'This is an evocative look at the Lake District intermingled with a raw and at times horrific storyline. The characters come alive as the story progresses and the detail regarding the police investigation was enthralling. Brilliant.' Reader review ?????*
*

'You won't be able to put this book down, so save it for a LONG day at the beach, or at the pool, so you won't have to leave it!' Bless Their Hearts Mum Blog

'Taking in each twist and turn, from the first post-mortem to the discovery of each subsequent body I was frantically turning the pages eager to find out what was coming next, wracking my brain for any clues I might have missed and to try to work out what linked the victims together. The plot built wonderfully to an incredibly exciting climax and ending... I can't recommend it enough and I'm already looking forward to my next adventure with DI Kelly Porter!' Reader review ?????

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Rachel Lynch on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rachel Lynch.
  • to stop tracking Rachel Lynch.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 23, 2018.
  • This book was £1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 24 times in the past 2,152 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.99 last checked 11 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on March 6, 2023.
  • This book has been £0.99 10 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £1.99 last reached on November 3, 2023.
  • This book has been £1.99 12 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 367 Pages
  • File Size: 7,500 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 11 hours ago. At that time, the price was £1.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.