Account

Company

  Menu

Description

'A sparkling, heartwarming hug of a story' Miranda Dickinson

Escape to snowy Sweden in the gorgeous new novel from the author of Late Summer in the Vineyard and Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard. Fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson will love this unforgettable winter story from Jo Thomas.

Halley has been running from her problems for years.

On a courier trip to Tallfors, deep in Swedish Lapland, everything is going to plan. Halley has her bag, with two precious wedding rings inside for delivery... until she doesn't.

The only way to save the wedding is to team up with mysterious reindeer herder Bjorn, the one person who can lead her across the snowy tundra to be reunited with her bag.

On a journey of a lifetime beneath the stars, with only the reindeer and a bad-tempered stranger for company beside the fire, Halley realises that she will need to confront her past heartaches in order to let the warmth of love in once more...
Readers have been captivated by Jo Thomas's feel-good novels:

'Warm, funny, romantic with a terrific sense of place. I loved it!' Katie Fforde

'A story that stays wiht you long after the last page is turned' Milly Johnson

'What a gorgeous book! Reading it felt like the best kind of holiday' Lucy Diamond

'Sheer rom-com brilliance!' Heat

'Perfect escapism' Marie Claire

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £2.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Jo Thomas on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jo Thomas.
  • to stop tracking Jo Thomas.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 4, 2018.
  • This book was £4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 15 times in the past 2,155 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 18 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £2.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on November 30, 2020.
  • This book has been £0.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £4.99 last reached on March 5, 2024.
  • This book has been £4.99 6 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 326 Pages
  • File Size: 3,042 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 18 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.