Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Red Scrolls of Magic (The Eldest Curses)

by , (Simon & Schuster Children's UK)

(6,015 reviews)

£5.99

Share This

Description

From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that follows High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood as they tour the world after the Mortal War. The Red Scrolls of Magic is a Shadowhunters novel.

All Magnus Bane wanted was a vacation -- a lavish trip across Europe with Alec Lightwood, the Shadowhunter who against all odds is finally his boyfriend. But as soon as the pair settles in Paris, an old friend arrives with news about a demon-worshipping cult called the Crimson Hand that is bent on causing chaos around the world. A cult that was apparently founded by Magnus himself. Years ago. As a joke.

Now Magnus and Alec must race across Europe to track down the Crimson Hand and its elusive new leader before the cult can cause any more damage. As if it wasn't bad enough that their romantic getaway has been sidetracked, demons are now dogging their every step, and it is becoming harder to tell friend from foe. As their quest for answers becomes increasingly dire, Magnus and Alec will have to trust each other more than ever -- even if it means revealing the secrets they've both been keeping.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sara J. Maas.

Also by Cassandra Clare:

The Dark Artifices:
Lady Midnight
Lord of Shadows
Queen of Air and Darkness

The Eldest Curses:
The Lost Book of the White

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Cassandra Clare on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Cassandra Clare.
  • to stop tracking Cassandra Clare.

to track Wesley Chu on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Wesley Chu.
  • to stop tracking Wesley Chu.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 3, 2018.
  • This book was £7.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 15 times in the past 2,180 days.
  • The current price of this book is £5.99 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on September 3, 2023.
  • This book has been £0.99 7 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £7.99 last reached on July 3, 2018.
  • This book has been £7.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 369 Pages
  • File Size: 3,628 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was £5.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.