Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Halcyon

by (Titan Books)

(46 reviews)

£4.31 £5.99 Save 28%

Share This

Description

Nightmarishly compelling and flawlessly told horror for fans of Paul Tremblay and Joe Hill.Halcyon is the answer for all Americans who want to escape, but paradise isn't what it seems. A beautiful self-sustaining community made up of people who want to live without fear, crime, or greed, Halcyon is run by Valerie Kemp, aka Mother Moon, benevolent and altruistic on the outside, but hiding an unimaginable darkness inside. She has dedicated her life to the pursuit of Glam Moon, a place of eternal beauty and healing. And she believes the pathway there can only be found at the end of pleasure.On the heels of tragedy, Martin Lovegrove moves his family to Halcyon. A couple of months, he tells himself, to retreat from the chaos and grind. He soon begins to suspect there is something beneath Halcyon's perfect veneer and sets out to discover the truth, however terrible it might be, behind the island and its mysterious founder.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Rio Youers on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rio Youers.
  • to stop tracking Rio Youers.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 20, 2018.
  • This book was £4.79 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 30 times in the past 2,042 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.31 last checked 9 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was £3.59 last reached on May 2, 2020.
  • This book has been £3.59 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.99 last reached on January 15, 2024.
  • This book has been £5.99 7 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 486 Pages
  • File Size: 2,411 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 9 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.31. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.