Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Hamish and the Monster Patrol (Hamish 5)

by , (Simon & Schuster Children's UK)

(71 reviews)

£4.99

Share This

Description

'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce
'Hilarious' Tim Minchin
'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.' Phil Earle
'Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children's author. Of the two, Wallace's writing is funnier' The Sunday Times, Children's Book of the Week

Get ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!

Things are afoot in Starkley... again! Out in the ocean something's on the move... something BIG... something that might change everything...
While most of Starkley's inhabitants have fled or gone into lockdown, Hamish and his pals in the PDF are coming up with a plan, because if they don't save the world then who will?!

But this time they're not alone. Luckily, the top-secret Monster Patrol is on hand to help... even if that 'help' is in the form of a strange new kid, a bizarre-looking fish monster and a bonkers old lady...

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Danny Wallace on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Danny Wallace.
  • to stop tracking Danny Wallace.

to track Jamie Littler on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jamie Littler.
  • to stop tracking Jamie Littler.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on August 3, 2018.
  • This book was £6.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 3 times in the past 1,056 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 19 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on February 2, 2021.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.99 last reached on August 3, 2018.
  • This book has been £6.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 206 Pages
  • File Size: 44,046 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 19 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.