Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Ymir (Violet Wars Book 2)

by (Orbit)

(61 reviews)

£3.99 £6.99 Save 43%

Share This

Description

"Phenomenal, visceral, high-octane scifi... Altered Carbon unsleeves in a dystopian Beowulf."?Derek Künsken, Aurora-award-winning author of The Quantum Magician

As glittering and treacherous as an icy cavern, Rich Larson's far-future tale of revenge and revolution is a gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Richard K. Morgan and inspired by the legendary story of Beowulf.

Yorick never wanted to see his homeworld again. He left Ymir two decades ago, with half his face blown off and no love lost for the place. But when his employer's mines are threatened by a vicious alien machine, Yorick is shipped back home to hunt it.

All he wants is to do his job and get out. Instead, Yorick is pulled into a revolution brewing beneath Ymir's frozen surface, led by the very last person he wanted to see again -- the brother who sent him off in pieces twenty years ago..

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £1.49 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Rich Larson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rich Larson.
  • to stop tracking Rich Larson.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 19, 2018.
  • This book was £4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 10 times in the past 1,848 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked 2 days ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £1.49.
  • The lowest price to date was £1.49 last reached on October 20, 2023.
  • This book has been £1.49 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £7.99 last reached on December 2, 2019.
  • This book has been £7.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 394 Pages
  • File Size: 1,071 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 days ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.