Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Don't miss Starlight Over Bluebell Castle, the third book in the delightfully uplifting Bluebell Castle trilogy!

The most magical time of the year...

Jessica Ridley's life has just been turned upside-down - and not in a good way! So when blast-from-the-past Tristan Ludworth invites her to stay at Bluebell Castle and transform it into a winter wonderland, it's the perfect distraction for Jess and her two young children...

Jessica is used to planning even the most elaborate events in her sleep, but she certainly didn't expect to be working so closely with Tristan at the castle - or that she could still find him quite so handsome after all this time!

And with a little holiday magic in the air, it's becoming harder and harder to resist his charms. Can Tristan convince Jess to give love one more chance, just in time for Christmas?

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle
Book 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle
Book 3: Starlight Over Bluebell Castle

Readers love Sarah Bennett:

"Summer At Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett is a deliciously warm, welcoming, fun contemporary read and just perfect for a summer's day."

"Absolutely loved this book it has a great story line and the characters feel like great friends who you laugh with and cry with and really care about."

"Such a joy to read - I cannot recommend this book enough!"

"Sarah Bennett always keeps me entertained from the very first page"

"Five stars from me!"

"This is a brilliant five star modern fiction story."

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Sarah Bennett on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sarah Bennett.
  • to stop tracking Sarah Bennett.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 20, 2018.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.