Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Don't miss Starlight Over Bluebell Castle, the third book in the delightfully uplifting Bluebell Castle trilogy!

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle
Book 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle
Book 3: Starlight Over Bluebell Castle

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Sarah Bennett on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sarah Bennett.
  • to stop tracking Sarah Bennett.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 20, 2018.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.