Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

DI Kelly Porter is back, but so is an old foe and this time he won't back down...

When a teenage girl flings herself off a cliff in pursuit of a gruesome death, DI Kelly Porter is left asking why. Ruled a suicide, there's no official reason for Kelly to chase answers, but as several of her team's cases converge on the girl's school, a new, darker story emerges. One which will bring Kelly face-to-face with an old foe determined to take back what is rightfully his - no matter the cost.

Mired in her pursuit of justice for the growing list of victims, Kelly finds security in Johnny, her family and the father she has only just discovered. But just as she draws close to unearthing the dark truth at the heart of her investigation, a single moment on a cold winter's night shatters the notion that anything in Kelly's world can ever truly be safe.

Don't miss this gripping crime thriller featuring a phenomenal detective. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Patricia Gibney.

Praise for Bitter Edge

'What a nail-biter! I was with DI Kelly Porter every inch of the way and was a physical wreck by the end of the book' Carol Wyer, author of Little Girl Lost

'Absolutely freaking brilliant!! This is book 4 in the DI Kelly Porter series and it has fast become one of my favourite series and it just gets better and better' Reader review ?????

'The book's blurb promises this is perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Robert Bryndza. And it delivers on that promise' Reader review ?????

'Twisted spellbindingly brilliant read you will be missing out on such a good book if you don't read this one. Audaciously Brilliant' Reader review ?????


'Another five star cracker of a DI Kelly Porter investigation!' Reader review ?????

'This book has the best opening chapter I have ever read' Reader review ?????

'Loved this book so much I went back and bought the rest of the series' Reader review ?????

'This is turning into a very addictive, sat on the edge of your seat and definitely wanting more series' Reader review ?????

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Rachel Lynch on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rachel Lynch.
  • to stop tracking Rachel Lynch.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 21, 2019.
  • This book was £1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 26 times in the past 1,860 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked 18 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £2.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on November 28, 2022.
  • This book has been £0.99 6 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.99 last reached on December 29, 2022.
  • This book has been £3.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 325 Pages
  • File Size: 2,737 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 18 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.