Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

KILLER BLOW (DI Sara Ramsey Book 2)

by (Jeamel Publishing Limited)

(771 reviews)

£1.99

Share This

Description

From M A Comley, the NY Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Justice series which has sold over two and a half million copies worldwide.

The second book in the DI Sara Ramsey series.

A hunter on the prowl...
On the scent of his next victim.

DI Sara Ramsey has to dig deep to find an evil suspect who gets a thrill out of chasing victims to their deaths.

The murderer is smart, inventing new methods of tracking down his victims. Just as the inspector senses she's closing in on the culprit, they change their MO, undoing all her hard work.

The media is striking fear into the residents. Can Sara set aside her personal problems and prevent the killing spree causing havoc on her patch?

Ideal thriller for fans of Angie Marsons and Joy Ellis.

Other books in this series are:
No Right To Kill
Killer Blow

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track M A Comley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by M A Comley.
  • to stop tracking M A Comley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 26, 2018.
  • This book was £1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 2 times in the past 1,437 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.99 last checked 21 minutes ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on August 31, 2022.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £1.99 last reached on September 30, 2022.
  • This book has been £1.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 196 Pages
  • File Size: 5,303 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 21 minutes ago. At that time, the price was £1.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.