Account

Company

  Menu

Description

THE NUMBER ONE IRISH TIMES BESTSELLER

'Thoroughly enjoyable... sparkling with glamour, romance and suspense' Anna McPartlin, bestselling author of The Last Days of Rabbit Hayes

'If you need some escapism, this lovely read set on Italy's Amalfi Coast is the ideal pick' Good Housekeeping

'This escapist read is not only packed with Italian sunshine and charming warmth, but also a strong sense of friendship' Woman & Home

'This wonderful literary tale of rekindled friendship will transport you to the delights of a summer in Italy' My Weekly

'A feel-good novel about family, friendship and love' HELLO!

* * * * *

Three women. One summer reunion. Secrets will be revealed...

Villa Dolce Vita, a rambling stone house on the Amalfi Coast, sits high above the Gulf of Naples amidst dappled lemon groves and the fragrant, tumbling bougainvillea. Kim, Colette and Annie all came to the villa in need of escape and in the process forged an unlikely friendship.

Now, years later, Kim has transformed the crumbling house into a luxury retreat and has invited her friends back for the summer to celebrate.

But as friendships are rekindled under the Italian sun, secrets buried in the past will come to light, and not everyone is happy that the three friends are reuniting... Each woman will have things to face up to if they are all to find true happiness and fully embrace the sweet life.

An epic summer read about food, friendship and the magic of Italy, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Sheila O'Flanagan.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £2.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Melissa Hill on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Melissa Hill.
  • to stop tracking Melissa Hill.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 28, 2019.
  • This book was £6.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 37 times in the past 1,173 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked 4 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past 90 days is £3.49.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £2.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on March 31, 2021.
  • This book has been £0.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.99 last reached on February 28, 2019.
  • This book has been £6.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 383 Pages
  • File Size: 689 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 4 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.