Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

An investigation leads DI Kelly Porter back to her former command... and the ex who betrayed her

A brutal murder in the Lake District.

A double assassination in a secret lab in London's West End.

Seemingly unconnected, unexpected links between the gruesome crimes emerge and it's up to DI Kelly Porter to follow the trail - all the way to the capital.

Back amongst old colleagues and forced to work alongside her calculating ex, DCI Matt Carter, Kelly must untangle a web of deceit that stretches into the highest echelons of power. A place where secrets and lies are currency and no obstacle is insurmountable.

A must-read from million copy bestseller Rachel Lynch, for fans of L. J. Ross, Carol Wyer and Angela Marsons.

Praise for Bold Lies

'I'm yet to read a Kelly Porter book I wouldn't recommend! Once again the setting, the case and the character development fit together in perfect harmony to create a wonderful story I absolutely flew through' **{::}Reader review {::}**?????

'I have loved each and every Kelly Porter novel I've read... Yet again I was completely pulled in by Rachel Lynch's wonderful writing and characters, it's exceptionally compulsive reading!' **Reader review **?????

'A riveting read, and I eagerly anticipate the next case for DI Kelly Porter' **Reader review ?????

'Once again Rachel Lynch has produced a terrific book from the world of DI Kelly Porter' **Reader review **?????

'Rachel Lynch prevails again and is fast becoming one of my favourite female sleuth writers... This book will keep you riveted' **Reader review **?????

'It's a cracking good read with a cast of believable, three-dimensional characters, original settings and is pacy, action-packed and written in an engaging manner. There is never a dull moment and something exciting happens in every single chapter' **Reader review **?????

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Rachel Lynch on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rachel Lynch.
  • to stop tracking Rachel Lynch.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 1, 2019.
  • This book was £1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 23 times in the past 1,973 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked 4 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £1.49.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on November 28, 2022.
  • This book has been £0.99 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.99 last reached on June 18, 2024.
  • This book has been £3.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 342 Pages
  • File Size: 5,628 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 4 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.