Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

A darkly whimsical novel for fans of Christopher Moore, Neil Gaiman, and Terry Pratchett.

I met the devil at a Motel 6, poolside.

It's hell making friends. For Jordan Liang, the sentiment can be taken literally. The devil -- call her Dee -- followed Jordan home and has decided to keep her. Now, Jordan must live with a houseguest who complains constantly, eats all her pudding, and can incinerate her in a pillar of hellfire.

It's super awkward.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Robyn Bennis on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Robyn Bennis.
  • to stop tracking Robyn Bennis.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 6, 2019.
  • The current price of this book is £2.50 last checked 3 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 213 Pages
  • File Size: 528 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.50. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.