Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Surviving the zombie apocalypse was hard but finding true love might be fatal.

Urban farmer Miranda Tucci is lucky to be alive in what's left of California's Silicon Valley, despite a love life that's dead on arrival. Then an old flame turns up and she wonders... does her DOA love life have a pulse?

A ruthless governing council controls the cure for the zombie virus. If Miranda joins a plot to steal it, will the vaccine be used for political advantage, or can she survive long enough to usher in a new age of civilization? It's only the fate of humanity suddenly resting on her shoulders.

If she can bring her love life back from the dead how tough can saving the world be?

Perfect for fans of Mira Grant (Newsflesh), Jonathan Mayberry (Rot & Ruin), and Sarah Lyons Fleming (Until the End of the World).

"... a post-apocalyptic universe like no other." -- Christopher Artinian, author of The End of Everything & Save Haven series

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is free, possibly only for a limited time.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track A.M. Geever on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by A.M. Geever.
  • to stop tracking A.M. Geever.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 2, 2019.
  • This book was £0.00 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 13 times in the past 983 days.
  • The current price of this book is FREE last checked one hour ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on November 29, 2021.
  • This book has been FREE 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £2.92 last reached on March 26, 2021.
  • This book has been £2.92 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 454 Pages
  • File Size: 3,821 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one hour ago. At that time, the price was £0.00. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.