Account

Company

  Menu

Description

A new horror anthology in the tradition of "Creepy" and "Eerie" reflecting on the current state of world politics.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Ariela Kristantina on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ariela Kristantina.
  • to stop tracking Ariela Kristantina.

to track Christian DiBari on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Christian DiBari.
  • to stop tracking Christian DiBari.

to track Claire Connelly on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Claire Connelly.
  • to stop tracking Claire Connelly.

to track Creees Hyunsung Lee on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Creees Hyunsung Lee.
  • to stop tracking Creees Hyunsung Lee.

to track Don Cardenas on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Don Cardenas.
  • to stop tracking Don Cardenas.

to track Eric Zawadzki on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Eric Zawadzki.
  • to stop tracking Eric Zawadzki.

to track Fabian Lelay on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Fabian Lelay.
  • to stop tracking Fabian Lelay.

to track Jamel Jones on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jamel Jones.
  • to stop tracking Jamel Jones.

to track John Bivens on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by John Bivens.
  • to stop tracking John Bivens.

to track Joseba Morales on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Joseba Morales.
  • to stop tracking Joseba Morales.

to track Juan Castro on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Juan Castro.
  • to stop tracking Juan Castro.

to track Kelly Williams on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kelly Williams.
  • to stop tracking Kelly Williams.

to track Matt Harding on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Matt Harding.
  • to stop tracking Matt Harding.

to track Phillip Sevy on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Phillip Sevy.
  • to stop tracking Phillip Sevy.

to track Sean Von Gorman on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sean Von Gorman.
  • to stop tracking Sean Von Gorman.

to track Soo Lee on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Soo Lee.
  • to stop tracking Soo Lee.

to track Yosam Cardenas on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Yosam Cardenas.
  • to stop tracking Yosam Cardenas.

to track Christopher Sebela on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Christopher Sebela.
  • to stop tracking Christopher Sebela.

to track Dave Ebersole on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Dave Ebersole.
  • to stop tracking Dave Ebersole.

to track Erica Schultz on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Erica Schultz.
  • to stop tracking Erica Schultz.

to track Forrest C Helvie on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Forrest C Helvie.
  • to stop tracking Forrest C Helvie.

to track Joe Corallo on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Joe Corallo.
  • to stop tracking Joe Corallo.

to track Justin Jordan on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Justin Jordan.
  • to stop tracking Justin Jordan.

to track Katy Rex on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Katy Rex.
  • to stop tracking Katy Rex.

to track Michael Wernke on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Michael Wernke.
  • to stop tracking Michael Wernke.

to track Ryan Ferrier on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ryan Ferrier.
  • to stop tracking Ryan Ferrier.

to track Syan K. Lindsay on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Syan K. Lindsay.
  • to stop tracking Syan K. Lindsay.

to track Tini Howard on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tini Howard.
  • to stop tracking Tini Howard.

to track Tyler Chin-Tanner on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tyler Chin-Tanner.
  • to stop tracking Tyler Chin-Tanner.

to track Vita Ayala on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Vita Ayala.
  • to stop tracking Vita Ayala.

to track Eric Palicki on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Eric Palicki.
  • to stop tracking Eric Palicki.

to track Matt Miner on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Matt Miner.
  • to stop tracking Matt Miner.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 12, 2020.
  • This book was £6.71 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 2 times in the past 1,509 days.
  • The current price of this book is £6.39 last checked one day ago.
  • The lowest price to date was £6.39 last reached on May 3, 2020.
  • This book has been £6.39 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £9.59 last reached on March 6, 2020.
  • This book has been £9.59 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 177 Pages
  • File Size: 496,853 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £6.39. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.