Account

Company

  Menu

Description

A powerful post-apocalyptic thriller, perfect for fans of The End of the F*cking World.
'A real find' STEPHEN KING

When the world ends and you find yourself stranded on the wrong side of the country, every second counts.

No one knows this more than Edgar Hill. 550 miles away from his family, he must push himself to the very limit to get back to them, or risk losing them forever...
His best option is to run.
But what if your best isn't good enough?

The Number One race-against-time bestseller as featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 Book Club

*The sequel, The Survivors' Club, is now available to pre-order*

What readers are saying - over 350 5* reader reviews:

'Difficult to put down and impossible to forget'

'A real page turner'

'An absolute joy of a read'

'Gripping and entertaining all the way through'

'Exciting right from the beginning and it left me wanting more'

'This book gets better with every page turn'

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £4.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Adrian J Walker on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Adrian J Walker.
  • to stop tracking Adrian J Walker.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on April 20, 2020.
  • This book was £4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 7 times in the past 808 days.
  • The current price of this book is £5.99 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £4.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £4.99 last reached on May 21, 2022.
  • This book has been £4.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.99 last reached on June 24, 2022.
  • This book has been £5.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 466 Pages
  • File Size: 2,821 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £5.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.