Account

Company

  Menu

Description

14 Gothic Sword & Sorcery tales about immortals in the vein of Karl Edward Wagner's Kane, Barry Sadler's Casca, Steven Erikson's Rhulad Sengar and Kallor, and Dennis O'Neil's R?'s al Gh?l. Dark tales of those who return from death, victorious over death's sting--or horrifyingly despite! Authors include: Alfred D. Byrd, Eadwine Brown, Liam Hogan, Matthew John, Brandie June, Daniel Loring Keating, D. K. Latta, KT Morley, Kate Runnels, J. B. Toner, Tony-Paul de Vissage, Dawn Vogel, Keith West, and Logan Whitney. Cover art by Célestin Nanteuil & Jason M Waltz. Foreword by Adrian Cole. Edited by Jason M Waltz.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Brandie June on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Brandie June.
  • to stop tracking Brandie June.

to track Dawn Vogel on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Dawn Vogel.
  • to stop tracking Dawn Vogel.

to track Eadwine Brown on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Eadwine Brown.
  • to stop tracking Eadwine Brown.

to track J.B. Toner on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by J.B. Toner.
  • to stop tracking J.B. Toner.

to track Jason M Waltz on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jason M Waltz.
  • to stop tracking Jason M Waltz.

to track Keith West on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Keith West.
  • to stop tracking Keith West.

to track KT Morley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by KT Morley.
  • to stop tracking KT Morley.

to track Liam Hogan on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Liam Hogan.
  • to stop tracking Liam Hogan.

to track Matthew John on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Matthew John.
  • to stop tracking Matthew John.

to track Ty Johnston on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ty Johnston.
  • to stop tracking Ty Johnston.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 14, 2020.
  • This book was £3.09 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 6 times in the past 1,585 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.96 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £3.09.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on November 26, 2020.
  • This book has been £0.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.96 last reached on February 6, 2024.
  • This book has been £3.96 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 212 Pages
  • File Size: 596 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.96. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.