Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

God's War: Bel Dame Apocrypha Book 1

by (Cornerstone Digital)

(520 reviews)

£7.99 £8.99 Save 11%

Share This

Description

'Hurley's world-building is phenomenal... highly engaging' Publishers Weekly

The first instalment of the action-packed Bel Dame Apocrypha trilogy - perfect for fans of Becky Chambers and N. K. Jemisin

Nyx is a bel dame, a bounty hunter paid to collect the heads of deserters - by almost any means necessary.

'Almost' proved to be the problem.

Cast out and imprisoned for breaking one rule too many, Nyx and her crew of mercenaries are all about the money. But when a dubious government deal with an alien emissary goes awry, her name is at the top of the list for a covert recovery.

While the centuries-long war rages on only one thing is certain: the world's best chance for peace rests in the hands of its most ruthless killers...
*****

Make sure you've read the rest of the series:
1. God's War
2. Infidel
3. Rapture

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Kameron Hurley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kameron Hurley.
  • to stop tracking Kameron Hurley.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 25, 2020.
  • This book was £7.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 13 times in the past 1,369 days.
  • The current price of this book is £7.99 last checked 48 minutes ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was £4.99 last reached on March 4, 2022.
  • This book has been £4.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £8.99 last reached on February 15, 2024.
  • This book has been £8.99 5 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 305 Pages
  • File Size: 1,717 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 48 minutes ago. At that time, the price was £7.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.