Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Why didn't someone ward Macey about the consequences of overusing magic?

Under a time crunch to settle a problem with her student loan, Macey Green turns to the only thing she's ever been great at, magic. When her classified ad pulls in more clients than expected, paying back a debt isn't her only problem. Between magical backfire and blackouts, she's wondering if she should find a different way to make money without things going wrong.

Brock O'Reilly is a breath of fresh air and Macey can't help but feel recharged whenever she's around him, but when he boosts her power in exchange for a favor, she feels better except can't even perform simple spells without things going wild.

Suddenly, Brock's troubles become her own, and she's thrust into his secret world only to discover the truth about her heritage. Can she trust him after the mess he made with her magic or should she risk her heart with the only person who she's ever had a spark with?

Fans of Shannon Mayer and Nora Roberts will fall in love with the magical realm in Why Didn't You Ward Me.

One-click now and discover a world of possibilities with Macey.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Jennifer Laslie on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jennifer Laslie.
  • to stop tracking Jennifer Laslie.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on April 22, 2020.
  • This book was £0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 2 times in the past 1,490 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.35 last checked 3 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past six months.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on April 22, 2020.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £2.40 last reached on May 6, 2020.
  • This book has been £2.40 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 300 Pages
  • File Size: 3,699 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.35. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.