Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Magical Fantastical Fridge

by , (Cornerstone Digital)

(49 reviews)

£6.99

Share This

Description

#1 New York Times bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce.

Have you ever noticed how magical your family fridge is?

Neither has Walden... until now.

Suddenly he finds himself transported into one of his own drawings on the fridge as he begins an unforgettable adventure.

He'll battle a crayon monster, catch an airplane ride into an old photo, escape a troop of monkeys and much more. All of the items displayed there have come alive to bring him a new understanding of his big, busy family.

You'll love studying the dynamic, detailed illustrations in this zany, surprise-filled journey that culminates in a heartfelt appreciation of those closest to us.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £4.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Harlan Coben on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Harlan Coben.
  • to stop tracking Harlan Coben.

to track Leah Tinari on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Leah Tinari.
  • to stop tracking Leah Tinari.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 13, 2020.
  • This book was £4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 10 times in the past 1,467 days.
  • The current price of this book is £6.99 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £4.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £4.99 last reached on April 19, 2024.
  • This book has been £4.99 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.99 last reached on April 22, 2024.
  • This book has been £6.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 47 Pages
  • File Size: 46,103 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £6.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.