Account

Company

  Menu

Description

From Hero to Villain

What does a three-headed ogre do when they are banned from being a hero?

Why, apply to be a henchman of The Dark Lord, of course.

Prepare yourself for a story of evil plans and dark deeds, as Og-Grim-Dog discovers whether a life of villainy is really all it's cracked up to be.

Praise for this series:

"Hilarious, action packed and full of surprising twists from the beginning to the very end." - The Magic Book Corner

"Og-Grim-Dog was an entertaining, humorous, satirical book that was lighthearted, fun, yet carried some great messages: friendships, working with others not like yourself, needing others in order to be successful, and standing up for others even when they are different." - John Pepe, Author of The Lone Wolf

"I especially loved the star of the show, Og-Grim-Dog, and "their" conversations. The way ogres work - the different personalities of the heads, and how they bicker - is incredibly entertaining. This book gives off such a classic DnD feel, bringing back memories from playing the tabletop version of this game "back in the day"." - Catrin Russell, Author of The Prime Series

"The three-headed ogre, and Jamie Edmundson, of course, spins a fantastical humorous tale, solves a mystery and has you laughing along the way. Og-Grim-Dog shows in a light and entertaining way that everyone is different and everyone has their place in the world, one simply has to find it. My only question is, when IS the next story, when does tomorrow come and how long do I have to wait! I'm waiting... " - Goodreads Review

Series List

Book 1 Og-Grim-Dog: The Three-Headed Ogre
Book 2 Og-Grim-Dog and The Dark Lord
Book 3 Og-Grim-Dog and The War of The Dead
Book 4 Og-Grim-Dog: Ogre's End Game

Perfect for fans of Drew Hayes, J Zachary Pike, LG Estrella and Kevin Hearne & Delilah S Dawson, start this adventure today!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Jamie Edmundson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jamie Edmundson.
  • to stop tracking Jamie Edmundson.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 17, 2020.
  • This book was £2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 7 times in the past 1,435 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 26 minutes ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on February 17, 2024.
  • This book has been £0.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £2.99 last reached on April 15, 2024.
  • This book has been £2.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 158 Pages
  • File Size: 905 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 26 minutes ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.