Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

All These Warriors (All These Monsters)

by (Clarion Books)

(46 reviews)

£5.99 £11.99 Save 50%

Share This

Description

In this highly anticipated conclusion to New York Times best-selling author Amy Tintera's All These Monsters duology, Clara and Team Seven's quest to expose the truth behind the scrab menace has them facing their biggest threat yet: their own demons. Perfect for fans of Warcross and Renegades.

When the world was crumbling, seventeen-year-old Clara fought back. She escaped her abusive home and joined Team Seven, a monster fighting squad of runaways and misfits formed to combat the scrabs terrorizing the planet. And after nearly dying in Paris, Clara and Team Seven discovered the sinister truth behind the scrab invasion. Scrabs aren't just mindless monsters set on destruction. They're being trained and weaponized by MDG, a private security firm hired by the government.

Now Clara and the rest of Team Seven have made it their mission to expose MDG. But no one said fighting for the truth would be easy. And as Clara and Team Seven find themselves at the center of a global conspiracy, they must face their biggest threat yet: their own demons.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Amy Tintera on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Amy Tintera.
  • to stop tracking Amy Tintera.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 29, 2020.
  • This book was £11.59 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 33 times in the past 1,345 days.
  • The current price of this book is £5.99 last checked one day ago.
  • The lowest price to date was £5.99 last reached on September 26, 2023.
  • This book has been £5.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £13.27 last reached on October 21, 2020.
  • This book has been £13.27 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 341 Pages
  • File Size: 9,959 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £5.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.