Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

For fans of Jaci Burton and Roxanne St. Claire comes a scorching hot contemporary romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Marie Harte:

• A forbidden romance

• Sexy Seattle firefighters

• Undeniable passion and scorching, high heat

• Wild fantasies come to life

• Adorable dogs from the local animal rescue

Firefighter Tex McGovern struck out with Bree Gilchrist the first time. And the second. And the third... He should probably just stay away. After all, Bree's father is his boss, and pursuing her goes against the firefighter brotherhood. No matter how much he desires her, Bree is off limits. Period. But as things start to heat up between them, Tex decides some codes are meant to be broken...

Bree distrusts Tex. The displaced cowboy-turned-rescue-worker is too wild and wicked for his own good. Then she sees him helping people with no thought to himself, and she can't help wondering what could be if she were suddenly his. But her father will not have his daughter dating a firefighter, and he can break Tex's career. That's a heavy burden to place on anyone, and Tex and Bree are forced to decide if the sparks between them are enough to risk the fallout to them both.

Praise for Marie Harte's Donnigans series:

"Dramatic and emotional scenes that will touch your heart." -- Night Owl Reviews Top Pick for Just the Thing

"Expertly balances fun and sexy shenanigans with deeper themes." -- Fresh Fiction for Just the Thing

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £4.68 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Marie Harte on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Marie Harte.
  • to stop tracking Marie Harte.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 14, 2021.
  • This book was £4.31 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 15 times in the past 984 days.
  • The current price of this book is £5.99 last checked 23 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past 90 days is £5.59.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £4.68.
  • The lowest price to date was £4.31 last reached on August 11, 2022.
  • This book has been £4.31 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.99 last reached on May 4, 2024.
  • This book has been £5.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 336 Pages
  • File Size: 2,266 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 23 hours ago. At that time, the price was £5.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.