Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Eden Descending: An Alien Planet Survival Series

by (Aethon Books)

(54 reviews)

£4.99

Share This

Description

They hoped to create a paradise. Instead, they created hell.

Phoa was terraformed by nanite swarms for Earth's colonists to create a beautiful, habitable world. But the swarms evolved, overran the planet, and two centuries later, threaten every living thing remaining on it.

Reyes, a scientist from Phoa's last colonial enclave, and Thanata, a bioengineered hunter from a rival tribe, must work together to halt the Green: the massive swarm that absorbs plants, animals -- even entire cities. But if the unlikely pair hopes to survive the mutated wilds and the deadly Green, they'll have to learn to understand each other.

Don't miss this far future, alien planet survival series perfect for fans of J.N. Chaney, A.G. Riddle, and Horizon Zero Dawn. Grab your copy today!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Tony Peak on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tony Peak.
  • to stop tracking Tony Peak.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 24, 2021.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 354 Pages
  • File Size: 4,339 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.