Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Bone Rattle (The Arliss Cutter Thrillers Book 3)

by (Canelo Action)

(4,806 reviews)

£3.99

Share This

Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor.

In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear...

In Juneau, a young archeologist is sent to protect the ancient burial sites uncovered by an Alaskan gold mining company. He never returns.

In Anchorage, a female torso - minus head, hands, and feet - is washed ashore near a jogging trail by the airport. It is not the first.

At Alaska's Fugitive Task Force, Arliss Cutter and deputy Lola Teariki are pulled from their duties and sent to a federal court in Juneau to keep track of sequestered jurors in a high-profile drug trial.

When a prosecuting attorney is murdered - and a reporter viciously attacked - Cutter realizes they're dealing with something darker. The truth lies deep within the ancient sites and precious mines of this isolated land - and inside the cold hearts of those who would kill to hide its secrets.

The new chilling instalment in Marc Cameron's exceptional Arliss Cutter thriller series, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

Praise for Marc Cameron

'A double-barreled blast of action' C.J. Box

'Cameron's books are riveting page turners' Mark Greaney

'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Marc Cameron on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Marc Cameron.
  • to stop tracking Marc Cameron.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 13, 2021.
  • This book was £1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 3 times in the past 893 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked 3 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £1.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on June 25, 2023.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.99 last reached on November 2, 2023.
  • This book has been £3.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 546 Pages
  • File Size: 2,763 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.