Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Fans of Thea Harrison and Nalini Singh won't want to miss this exciting, funny, and sexy novel in the mega-popular series.

"Shelly Laurenston's shifter books are full of oddball characters, strong females with attitude and dialogue that can have you laughing out loud." -- The Philadelphia Inquirer

It's instinct that drives Finn Malone to rescue a bunch of hard battling honey badgers. The Siberian tiger shifter just can't bear to see his fellow shifters harmed. But no way can Finn have a houseful of honey badgers when he also has two brothers with no patience. Things just go from bad to worse when the badgers rudely ejected from his home turn out to be the only ones who can help him solve a family tragedy. He's just not sure he can even get back into the badgers' good graces. Since badgers lack graces of any kind...
Mads knows her teammates aren't about to forgive the cats that were so rude to them, but moody Finn isn't so bad. And he's cute! The badger part of her understands Finn's burning need to avenge his father's death -- after all, vengeance is her favorite pastime. So Mads sets about helping Finn settle his family's score, which has its perks, since she gets to avoid her own family drama. Besides, fighting side by side with Finn is her kind of fun -- especially when she can get in a hot and heavy snuggle with her very own growling, eye-rolling, and utterly irresistible kitty-cat...
"Filled with high-octane action, some serious snark, and a plethora of humor.. the resulting madcap adventures are sure to please series fans."
-- Publishers Weekly

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Shelly Laurenston on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Shelly Laurenston.
  • to stop tracking Shelly Laurenston.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on October 4, 2021.
  • This book was £6.88 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 28 times in the past 1,021 days.
  • The current price of this book is £7.27 last checked 47 minutes ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £7.00.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on October 19, 2023.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £8.38 last reached on October 8, 2022.
  • This book has been £8.38 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 408 Pages
  • File Size: 3,789 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 47 minutes ago. At that time, the price was £7.27. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.