Account

Company

  Menu

Description

To save one life, she risks many others.

Working for the Royal Military Police, Major Helen Scott is used to rapid change. On a posting to Paris she oversees security for a NATO summit in the city, yet has barely begun before her presence is demanded at Interpol headquarters in Lyon.

Helen's orders are to locate a kidnapping victim - the eldest son of oil magnate Khalil Dalmani. The main suspect is Fawaz bin Nabil, whose fortune has been made from illegal trade familiar to the intelligence agencies.

Helen knows the pain of loss and won't rest until Khalil's child is found. Along the way, she crosses paths with old faces and forms new alliances. But who will betray her trust?

A stunning new thriller from million copy bestseller Rachel Lynch, perfect for fans of Carol Wyer, L.J Ross and Angela Marsons.

Praise for The Rift

'A gripping, rollercoaster of a thriller. Great characters, pacy plot with plenty of twists - I couldn't put it down.' Simon McCleave, author of the DI Ruth Hunter Crime Thriller series

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Rachel Lynch on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rachel Lynch.
  • to stop tracking Rachel Lynch.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 14, 2021.
  • This book was £1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 14 times in the past 1,013 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.99 last checked 11 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on June 16, 2022.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £1.99 last reached on October 29, 2023.
  • This book has been £1.99 8 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 343 Pages
  • File Size: 3,823 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 11 hours ago. At that time, the price was £1.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.