Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Lying Ways (Detective Kelly Porter Book 9)

by (Canelo Crime)

(2,657 reviews)

£3.99

Share This

Description

When the danger is already inside, nowhere is safe...

Highton prison sits nestled within the moors of western Cumbria, close to the coastal road. When two former inmates turn up dead, DI Kelly Porter is tasked with finding out why. It soon becomes obvious that she is hunting for one killer and the place where both victims were incarcerated holds the key. As Kelly delves into life at Highton she finds more questions than answers. A web of corruption and deceit emerges within the prison walls.

As Kelly gets closer to unpicking the relationships between the officers and their wards, a full scale prison riot explodes - with police caught in the middle. Kelly now faces a hostage situation with a well-loved member of her team caught in the middle.

An unforgettable addition to the DI Kelly Porter series from one of British crime fiction's rising stars. A must-read for fans of Carol Wyer, L. J. Ross and Angela Marsons.

Readers are loving Lying Ways

'Once again Rachel Lynch has written a book where you keep turning the pages to find out what happens next. I enjoyed reading this book and would recommend it as a must read.' NetGalley Review ?????

'This book has it all, murder, violence, prison life and military involvement. I read it in one sitting.' NetGalley Review ?????

'I have enjoyed all the Kelly Porter novels to date and this one did not disappoint. Fast paced storyline and great team dynamics make for a great read. ' NetGalley Review ?????

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Rachel Lynch on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rachel Lynch.
  • to stop tracking Rachel Lynch.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 14, 2021.
  • This book was £1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 14 times in the past 954 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.99 last checked 2 days ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on December 5, 2022.
  • This book has been £0.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £3.99 last reached on February 22, 2023.
  • This book has been £3.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 341 Pages
  • File Size: 5,677 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 days ago. At that time, the price was £3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.