Account

Company

  Menu

Description

The brand new festive romance from Debbie Macomber, the #1 New York Times bestselling author and the queen of Christmas fiction!

ALL SHE WANTS FOR CHRISTMAS IS HER HAPPILY EVER AFTER...
Lindy Carmichael isn't feeling particularly joyful as she returns to her childhood home for Christmas with her family. Having just had her heart broken, not even her favourite Christmas carols and cookies can put her in the festive spirit. That is, until her mother reveals a box of Lindy's childhood letters to Santa in the hope of restoring her faith.

Reminiscing about what she'd wished for as a child sparks the inspiration Linda needs to get her life back on track. With her mother's encouragement, she decides to write a new letter to Santa, filled with her hopes for the future - and little does she know, her wishes are about to unfold in the most unexpected of ways...
With a little Christmas magic - and a surprising connection with a handsome former classmate - will Lindy realise that there truly is no place like home for the holidays?

Dear Santa is a warm and wintry delight from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. The perfect Christmas read for fans of Heidi Swain, Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £2.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Debbie Macomber on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Debbie Macomber.
  • to stop tracking Debbie Macomber.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on October 12, 2021.
  • This book was £6.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 10 times in the past 985 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.49 last checked 19 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £2.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on November 1, 2022.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.99 last reached on October 12, 2021.
  • This book has been £6.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 257 Pages
  • File Size: 3,221 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 19 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.