Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Falconspeare

by , , (Dark Horse Books)

(108 reviews)

£8.49

Share This

Description

Jump into an eerie Victorian-style mystery with an off-kilter, charming twist in the next knockout collaboration from Mike Mignola and Warwick Johnson-Cadwell!

Monster hunters extraordinaire Professor Meinhardt, Mr. Knox, and Ms. Van Sloan have teamed up to slay spooks and investigate the uncanny before, but now they'll tackle a question that's haunted them for years: What happened to their friend and vampire slayer extraordinaire, James Falconspeare?

Rendered in Johnson-Cadwell's signature loose, expressive style, and with gorgeous cover from Mignola and colorist Dave Stewart, this book will be a treat for fans of Mr. Higgins Comes Home and Our Encounters with Evil as well as folks new to the world Johnson-Cadwell and Mignola have created.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £3.84 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Mike Mignola on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Mike Mignola.
  • to stop tracking Mike Mignola.

to track Warwick Johnson-Cadwell on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Warwick Johnson-Cadwell.
  • to stop tracking Warwick Johnson-Cadwell.

to track Clem Robins on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Clem Robins.
  • to stop tracking Clem Robins.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on August 16, 2021.
  • This book was £7.89 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 53 times in the past 976 days.
  • The current price of this book is £8.49 last checked one day ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £3.96.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £3.84.
  • The lowest price to date was £3.09 last reached on April 2, 2022.
  • This book has been £3.09 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £10.65 last reached on October 1, 2023.
  • This book has been £10.65 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 56 Pages
  • File Size: 163,763 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £8.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.