Account

Company

  Menu

Description

The brilliant, explosive new book from the master of the modern espionage thriller and Sunday Times bestseller James Swallow.
___________________

Gutted by the ruthless power brokers known as the Combine, the Rubicon Group is a shadow of its former self, its founder Ekko Solomon missing presumed dead and the members of its private security and intelligence team in hiding, framed for a terrorist atrocity they did not commit.

For ex-MI6 officer Marc Dane, his friend and colleague Lucy Keyes, and the survivors of Rubicon's Special Conditions Division, the future is bleak.

With no support and no backup, they are living on the edge, and the walls are closing in - so with nothing left to lose, the team will risk everything in a last ditch gambit to strike back at the Combine and bring them down... once and for all.

Rising from the ashes of Rubicon's destruction, Marc and the team undertake a high-stakes undercover mission to stop a catastrophic plan to crash the global financial network, with only their cunning and their skills to carry them through.

If they succeed, they might just get their lives back.
If they fail, it will be the end of everything they've been fighting for...

The epic final book in the Marc Dane series, OUTLAW is Swallow's most explosive thriller to date - perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz, Ant Middleton and Terry Hayes.

___________________

PRAISE FOR JAMES SWALLOW'S ESPIONAGE THRILLERS:

'Unputdownable' - WILBUR SMITH

'Britain's answer to Jason Bourne' - DAILY MAIL

'Explosive' - IRISH EXAMINER

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book reaches £0.99 about 3 times a year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track James Swallow on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by James Swallow.
  • to stop tracking James Swallow.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 16, 2021.
  • This book was £7.19 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 11 times in the past 376 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.99 last checked 4 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on August 31, 2022.
  • This book has been £0.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £7.19 last reached on September 30, 2022.
  • This book has been £7.19 6 times since we started tracking it.

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 519 Pages
  • File Size: 2,856 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 4 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.