Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

From the author of NOMAD comes an action-packed thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child Reacher and Mark Dawson.

Two million in cash. Nowhere to run. Nothing left to lose. Would you risk it?

Today is the worst day of your life.

The deal you risked it all for has fallen apart at the last minute.

You're stranded at a remote airport as a storm rages outside.

Then you discover an unattended bag. Inside is two million euros in cash.

WHAT WOULD YOU DO?
___________

PRAISE FOR JAMES SWALLOW:

'Unputdownable' WILBUR SMITH

'Frighteningly credible' BEN AARONOVITCH

'Britain's answer to Jason Bourne' DAILY MAIL

'Explosive' IRISH EXAMINER

'Terrifyingly real' CLOSER

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £5.70 since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track James Swallow on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by James Swallow.
  • to stop tracking James Swallow.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 15, 2022.
  • This book was £6.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 6 times in the past 86 days.
  • The current price of this book is £6.99 last checked 5 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was £5.70 last reached on July 29, 2022.
  • This book has been £5.70 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.99 last reached on August 7, 2022.
  • This book has been £6.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 346 Pages
  • File Size: 1,984 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 5 hours ago. At that time, the price was £6.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.