Account

Company

  Menu

Description

He lost his honor. She lost her reputation. Together, will they find redemption?

As a Royal Navy officer, Lucas Mandeville has fought his share of battles on the high seas, followed by long years of imprisonment. But he'd rather be on the burning deck of a ship than in this ballroom, where it is just a matter of time before someone calls him out for what happened during the war.

When dark-haired beauty Kendra Douglas arrives, a whisper of scandal ripples through the ton. The disgraced divorcee's entrance is an act of daring. Which is exactly why Lucas asks her to dance...

Lucas offers Kendra his aid in finding the evidence to regain her good name - and her beloved young son. Together they investigate the wicked conspiracy that destroyed her life. But will helping Kendra be enough to atone for Lucas's dark past?.

A thrilling and gorgeous Regency romance for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Mary Balogh.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Mary Jo Putney on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Mary Jo Putney.
  • to stop tracking Mary Jo Putney.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 16, 2021.
  • This book was £1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 6 times in the past 447 days.
  • The current price of this book is £1.99 last checked 8 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on March 7, 2022.
  • This book has been £0.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £1.99 last reached on March 18, 2022.
  • This book has been £1.99 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 322 Pages
  • File Size: 5,792 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 8 hours ago. At that time, the price was £1.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.