Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

Be bright but do not burn. Embrace the shadows but do not live in the darkness.

Those are more than just words; they are truth revealed to only the bravest of souls, those who have the power to change the course of history and rewrite a future otherwise etched into Kingfall's flesh itself. But will good finally overcome the storm of evil brewing in the north? Or will the ancient invaders have their pound of flesh? The answers to these questions may surprise both heroes and villains alike.

In the east, Sampson, Grym and Charlotte seek to unearth the seventh and final godblade. But to do so, they must overcome the wiles of the magical forest of Echoeswood while facing enemies lurking in every shadow.

In the west, dragonriders Peony and Dane must unite what is left of the fractured nations of Kingfall, but a surprise visitor has the potential to destroy what small measure of peace the bondmates have managed to restore to Travail.

In the north, Rose must come to terms with her own undeadness while facing demons no living human has ever faced.

In the south, Ando and his merry band of misfits journey the Loslandian wilderness in search of their purpose, a purpose that destiny always knew would lead them back to Kingfall. But will they arrive in time with their entire crew intact?

And all the while, the enemy draws closer, the creatures known as the Thousands drawn by the scent of human blood and the promise of chaos. If they reach Kingfall's shores, gods save us all.

Perfect for fans of A Game of Thrones, The Stormlight Archives, Legends of the First Empire and The Fatemarked Epic, Endfall concludes a 5,000+ page epic fantasy adventure for the ages. Start your journey today!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £5.35 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track David Estes on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David Estes.
  • to stop tracking David Estes.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 25, 2022.
  • This book was £5.35 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 2 times in the past 603 days.
  • The current price of this book is £5.64 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past six months.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £5.35.
  • The lowest price to date was £5.35 last reached on September 25, 2022.
  • This book has been £5.35 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £5.80 last reached on February 23, 2023.
  • This book has been £5.80 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 1,357 Pages
  • File Size: 5,330 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £5.64. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.