Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Alex Neptune, Dragon Thief

by (Usborne Publishing)

(62 reviews)

£2.99

Share This

Description

"I loved it! A rich and exciting story." LD Lapinski, author of The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

"A wonderfully pacy adventure full of imagination and jeopardy." Jasbinder Bilan, author of Asha & the Spirit Bird

"Hilarious - full of humour, friendship, and mythical adventure." Sarah Driver, author of The Huntress trilogy

Meet Alex Neptune, the boy with the power of the ocean in his hands - a brand-new hero for fans of Percy Jackson and Dragon Realm!

For as long as Alex Neptune can remember, the ocean has been trying to kill him. So he's not too happy when a bunch of sea creatures drag him to the abandoned aquarium on the hill, where an imprisoned water dragon needs his help. But how can he say no to a magical myth?

Recruiting his tech-genius best friend Zoey, legend-lover Anil, a sharp-shooting octopus, four acrobatic otters and a thieving seagull, Alex plots a heist to break the dragon out. And suddenly discovers the power of the ocean at his fingertips...

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track David Owen on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David Owen.
  • to stop tracking David Owen.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 3, 2022.
  • This book was £2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 3 times in the past 533 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.99 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £1.42.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on April 28, 2023.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £2.99 last reached on June 19, 2023.
  • This book has been £2.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 204 Pages
  • File Size: 6,070 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.