Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Carnivore Keepers

by (Dark Owl Publishing)

(1 review)

£4.18

Share This

Description

"Come for the dinosaurs, stay for the humans."
~ Jason J. McCuiston, author of Project Notebook

In the primordial world of New Pangea, the mining settlement Columbia struggles against a barren environment, fearsome Deinonychuses, and scavenging pterosaurs. If only the dinosaurs were the deadliest threat.

A pack of raiders who bond with carnivores plague the town with relentless attacks, murdering innocents and plundering resources. The raiders capture Ambassador Niles Stanton, a visiting diplomat, alongside Caleb West, a tough-as-nails orphan. Because the Alpha raider mistakenly believes that Caleb is Stanton's son, he agrees to train the boy as one of their pack - so long as Stanton fulfills an undisclosed favor.

As they plot their escape, Stanton and Caleb must maintain their ruse, live among their enemies, and survive bloodthirsty carnotaurs. But countless lives hang in the balance when Stanton learns of the Alpha's plot, involving complete devastation throughout Columbian and perhaps all of New Pangea.

Set in the tradition of Arthur Conan Doyle's The Lost World, Carnivore Keepers explores the steep cost of survival when human societies compete against nature... and each other.

"A rip-roaring read!"
~ Gregg Chamberlain, short story author

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Kevin M. Folliard on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kevin M. Folliard.
  • to stop tracking Kevin M. Folliard.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 3, 2023.
  • The current price of this book is £4.18 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 200 Pages
  • File Size: 4,091 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £4.18. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.