Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Shadebound (The Last King Book 1)

by , (Wraithmarked Creative, LLC)

(216 reviews)

£3.92 £4.00

Share This

Description

For a shadebound mage like Artemio Volpe, the ghosts of the past are his constant companions as well as a source of untold power.

The legendary House of Seven Shadows is responsible for training the best of the best shadebound mages to harness the magic of the dead. For most students, the dead are kept at a safe distance, but not for Artemio. Their tortured souls seep into his body and mind, granting him a wellspring of power that would carve most men hollow. Their magic comes at a terrible price, but it's the only thing that's kept him alive this long.

An outcast from society for no reason other than his unfortunate birthright, Artemio wants nothing more than to study, learn, and develop his talents. But when nobles start to die under mysterious circumstances, he's forced out of the shadows and into the spotlight.

Torn between his duty to the kingdom and his studies, Artemio finds his loyalties divided and time running out. After all, the fires burning to the north are not mere barbarian's pyres. They're dragon fire...
Fans of A Game of Thrones, The Stormlight Archives, Legends of the First Empire and The Fatemarked Epic will enjoy The Last King series. Start your epic adventure today.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track David Estes on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David Estes.
  • to stop tracking David Estes.

to track G.D. Penman on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by G.D. Penman.
  • to stop tracking G.D. Penman.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 5, 2022.
  • This book was £4.35 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 4 times in the past 542 days.
  • The current price of this book is £3.92 last checked 6 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.82 last reached on December 26, 2022.
  • This book has been £0.82 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £4.35 last reached on December 5, 2022.
  • This book has been £4.35 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • File Size: 5,388 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 hours ago. At that time, the price was £3.92. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.