Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

A demon set Claire's house on fire with her still inside, but turns out, inferno monsters are the least of her problems.

Claire's archaeologist father is still missing, and with news that the Feds suspect a bigfoot serial killer, she's starting to think there's something more to the way evil keeps targeting her family.

That's when one of her father's long-time friends reaches out to her about a primeval text he's just decoded, revealing that cultists believe there is magic in her veins that would allow the lizard people chasing her to breach an inter-dimensional gate that could unleash an ageless evil none of them are prepared to face.

Now her only hope is to unravel the secrets of a mysterious artifact that can alter reality: The Tesseract, an artifact that's guarded by ancient beasts who think killing her might be the only way to keep the evil from crossing into their realm.

A great match for fans of Cassandra Clare, Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, or Stephanie Meyer.

Scroll up and 1-Click to to start reading this epic portal fantasy today!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Christopher D. Schmitz on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Christopher D. Schmitz.
  • to stop tracking Christopher D. Schmitz.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 9, 2022.
  • This book was £2.68 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 9 times in the past 615 days.
  • The current price of this book is £2.42 last checked 9 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on September 1, 2023.
  • This book has been FREE 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £2.68 last reached on November 29, 2022.
  • This book has been £2.68 2 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 339 Pages
  • File Size: 2,491 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 9 hours ago. At that time, the price was £2.42. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.