Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Tarkosi Terelta is a nobody. A nobody who will save his world from demons and the hellfire they bring.

The third-born of a shamed family, Tarkosi's lot in life is to spend his days as a worker, feeding temperamental lancewings under a harsh master. His days in the bloodwood city of Shal Gara are full of drudgery, tedium, and pain, his own ambitions cast aside in the name of order.

That is until demons from a broken world invade the forest realm of The Swathe, and an accident born of violence and dark magic intertwines Tarkosi's fate with the greatest among them.

Forced onto the frontlines of a war forgotten by history, Tarkosi must balance battling the royal demon bound to him with the rapid progression of the magical abilities its presence has bestowed. Risking everything, he will need to tread a thin line between hero and heretic to keep Shal Gara from falling into ruin and chaos.

Avatar: The Last Airbender meets Venom in this epic progression fantasy perfect for fans of Iron Prince, Cradle, and Kingfall.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. We do not have enough historical data to make any recommendations.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Ben Galley on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ben Galley.
  • to stop tracking Ben Galley.

to track David Estes on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David Estes.
  • to stop tracking David Estes.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 10, 2024.
  • This book was £4.42 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 2 times in the past 101 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.42 last checked 21 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on February 21, 2024.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £4.42 last reached on February 26, 2024.
  • This book has been £4.42 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 642 Pages
  • File Size: 6,306 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 21 hours ago. At that time, the price was £4.42. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.