Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Strange Aeon: 2022 brings you thirteen stories of cosmic horror in the tradition of H. P. Lovecraft, Robert Howard, and Clark Ashton Smith.

Tales by international authors:
Brett Venter, John Wolf, S. Cameron David, Damir Salkovic, Aaron Beardsell, Katie Marie, Tim Mendees, M. Stern, Victoria Dalpe, Conor Powers-Smith, Miguel Fliguer, Tias Teng andRoelof Goudriaan. With your host, M. Keaton and original art by Joel Martin.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Aaron Beardsell on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Aaron Beardsell.
  • to stop tracking Aaron Beardsell.

to track Brett Venter on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Brett Venter.
  • to stop tracking Brett Venter.

to track Conor Powers-Smith on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Conor Powers-Smith.
  • to stop tracking Conor Powers-Smith.

to track Damir Salkovic on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Damir Salkovic.
  • to stop tracking Damir Salkovic.

to track Katie Marie on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Katie Marie.
  • to stop tracking Katie Marie.

to track M. Keaton on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by M. Keaton.
  • to stop tracking M. Keaton.

to track Roelof Goudriaan on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Roelof Goudriaan.
  • to stop tracking Roelof Goudriaan.

to track Tias Teng on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tias Teng.
  • to stop tracking Tias Teng.

to track Tim Mendees on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Tim Mendees.
  • to stop tracking Tim Mendees.

to track Victoria Dalpe on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Victoria Dalpe.
  • to stop tracking Victoria Dalpe.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 6, 2023.
  • The current price of this book is £4.35 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 325 Pages
  • File Size: 15,495 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was £4.35. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.