Account

Company

  Menu

Description

The joyful and escapist new summer novel from New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber

Love blossoms in the most unexpected places...

Joan Sample has been content being something of a recluse. But after another birthday spent alone, she decides it's time to get back out into the world. With her sister's encouragement, Joan starts taking care of her overgrown lawn, adopts an energetic puppy, and even rents out her spare room.

Maggie Herbert is overwhelmed, working mornings as a barista, studying to become a nurse in the afternoons, and avoiding her alcoholic father's temper at home. When she finds Joan's room to rent, she believes her luck has turned. Only after she moves in does she realise that her least favourite customer happens to be Joan's son - and she's just taken his childhood room.

Despite a rocky start, a friendship blooms between the two women and they wonder if they've found the home they've been searching for. But as Maggie starts seeing a softer side to her nemesis and Joan grows closer with a local landscaper, they question if the risks they're taking in love and life will be worth it in the end...

Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Phillipa Ashley and Jenny Colgan, Must Love Flowers a heart-warming and life-affirming story about new beginnings and finding love and friendship in unlikely places

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past six months.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Debbie Macomber on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Debbie Macomber.
  • to stop tracking Debbie Macomber.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 6, 2023.
  • This book was £0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 3 times in the past 351 days.
  • The current price of this book is £6.99 last checked one hour ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past 90 days is £2.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on July 6, 2023.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £6.99 last reached on May 21, 2024.
  • This book has been £6.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 336 Pages
  • File Size: 3,136 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one hour ago. At that time, the price was £6.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.