Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Kraken Rider Z

by ,

(367 reviews)

£4.11

Share This

Description

If there's one thing dragons fear, it's a kraken.

Even lowly hull-scrubber Zee Tarrow knows that. Like everyone on the island kingdom of Tosh, he grew up frightened by fables and horrible tales of the great beasts of the deep. It seems an odd thing to impress upon the children of the realm, because--luckily for the dragons and their riders--no one has seen a kraken in a thousand years.

Then again, Tosh's lifeblood is the sea. Royal Dragon Knights guard the king's ships from the constant threat of pirates, hostile empires, and the monstrous horrors that dwell beneath the waves. It makes sense that the people would fear krakens, even after generations of Knights graduate and take flight from the ramparts of Triumf's Citadel, the country's most elite--and therefore also exclusive--military academy. A school that Zee, who has barely ever had more than two copper pennies to rub together, should have no chance of getting into.

Thing is... Zee has a secret. He's not only seen a kraken...
He saved its life.

When that truth gets out, will Zee be hunted by the Dragon Knights he has always envied and admired, or will he become the first Kraken Rider in history?

From the minds of David Estes and Dyrk Ashton, authors of Fatemarked and The Paternus Trilogy, comes a series perfect for fans of Iron Prince, Mage Errant, and Ascendant. Kraken Rider Z is an action-packed fantasy series with lots of heart, and the kind of unbreakable bond between man and beast that hasn't existed for centuries. Start your adventure today!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been £0.99 within the past six months.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • £
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track David Estes on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David Estes.
  • to stop tracking David Estes.

to track Dyrk Ashton on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Dyrk Ashton.
  • to stop tracking Dyrk Ashton.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 16, 2023.
  • This book was £4.11 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 2 times in the past 192 days.
  • The current price of this book is £4.11 last checked one hour ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is £0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was £0.99 last reached on April 14, 2024.
  • This book has been £0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was £4.11 last reached on April 18, 2024.
  • This book has been £4.11 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 682 Pages

We last verified the price of this book about one hour ago. At that time, the price was £4.11. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.co.uk website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.