SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Today's Best Deals


Fantasy

Rivers of London (PC Peter Grant Book 1)
by Ben Aaronovitch
4.3 Stars (639 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

CSI London, Urban Fantasy-style! see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris
by Jenny Colgan
4.5 Stars (312 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Life is sweet in this heartwarming tale of a little chocolate shop in Paris, by the bestselling author of Welcome to Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop of Dreams (RNA Romantic Novel of the Year Award 2013 winner) and Meet Me at the Cupcake Cafe (winner of the 2012... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Complaints
by Ian Rankin
4.2 Stars (246 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Amazon Review It must be a double-edged sword to be Ian Rankin. Of course it's comforting to be Britain's best-selling male crime writer -- and to have created one of the most iconic characters in detective fiction in the irascible (and indomitable) D.... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Chocolat
by Joanne Harris
4.0 Stars (250 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Amazon Review Chocolat begins with Vianne Rocher and her six-year-old daughter Anoukarriving in the small village of Lansquenet-sous-Tannes--"ablip on the fast road between Toulouse and Bordeaux"--during the carnival. Three days later, Vianne opens... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Hypnotist
by Lars Kepler
3.6 Stars (207 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Review ‘The thriller that’s taking Europe by storm…ferocious, visceral storytelling that wraps you in a cloak of darkness. It’s stunning.’ DAILY MAIL ‘One of the best - if not the best - Scandinavian crime thrillers... see more >>>

Business & Finance

23 Things They Don't Tell You About Capitalism
by Ha-Joon Chang
4.2 Stars (115 Reviews) Price verified 7 hours ago

Review A masterful debunking of some of the myths of capitalism... Witty, iconoclastic and uncommonly commonsensical... this book will be invaluable (Observer) Important .. persuasive . [an] engaging case for a more cautious and caring era of globalisation... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

COLD KILL
by Neil White
4.3 Stars (121 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Every breath you take, he’ll be watching you… see more >>>

Business & Finance

The Big Short: Inside the Doomsday Machine
by Michael Lewis
4.6 Stars (173 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

'We fed the monster until it blew up... ' While Wall Street was busy creating the biggest credit bubble of all time, a few renegade investors saw it was about to burst, bet against the banking system - and made a fortune. From the jungles of the... see more >>>

Science & Maths

Periodic Tales: The Curious Lives of the Elements
by Hugh Aldersey-Williams
4.1 Stars (92 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

The phenomenal Sunday Times bestseller Periodic Tales by Hugh Andersey-Williams, packed with fascinating stories and unexpected information about the building blocks of our universe. Everything in the universe is made of them, including you. Like you, the... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Wedding Diaries
by Sam Binnie
4.0 Stars (84 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

The first novel in an entertaining and hilarious new series introduces Kiki Carlow, a woman on a mission to create her perfect wedding. Kiki Carlow is shocked but delighted when boyfriend Thom proposes. Planning a wedding is easy, right? That’s as long as... see more >>>

Sport

What I Talk About When I Talk About Running
by Haruki Murakami
4.0 Stars (127 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Review `It's quirky and wise' -- Evening Standard `wonderfully written account' -- The Daily Mail Christmas Books '... In its self-contained way, it's nothing less than an inspiration' -- Evening Standard, Book of the Week, David... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

I Heart Hollywood
by Lindsey Kelk
4.3 Stars (170 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Review Praise for I heart Hollywood: 'Perfect for those wishing to escape from the reality of cold winter nights. ****' Heat ‘Littered with plenty of laughs and surprises, this superb sequel won’t fail to satisfy your... see more >>>

Historical Fiction

The Mistletoe Bride and Other Haunting Tales
by Kate Mosse
4.2 Stars (86 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

The perfect winter ghost short story collection from the No.1 bestselling author of LABYRINTH and THE WINTER GHOSTS see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Friends & Rivals
by Tilly Bagshawe
4.2 Stars (79 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Old friends can become the worst of enemies…Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper. Cat fears she is past her prime. Her philandering husband, Ivan, who she still loves passionately after twenty years of marriage, leaves her for a... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

I Am Number Four: (Lorien Legacies Book 1)
by Pittacus Lore
4.0 Stars (266 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Review Terrifically propulsive. --Booklist see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Cold Granite (Logan McRae, Book 1)
by Stuart MacBride
4.5 Stars (381 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Review Praise for Cold Granite: ‘Ferocious and funny, this is Tartan Noir at its best’ Val McDermid ‘A riveting and gruesome debut’ Telegraph ‘A gripping debut’ Mirror Praise for Stuart MacBride: ‘Fierce,... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

Breaking Dawn: Twilight, Book 4 (Twilight Saga)
by Stephenie Meyer
4.4 Stars (1,519 Review) Price verified 2 hours ago

Review The sexiest vampire tale for years arrived in Stephenie Meyer's TWILIGHT, about teenage Bella's chaste romance with a beautiful vampire boy. Their intensely erotic feelings are endangered by more predatory types. Guaranteed to suck in sulky 13+... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Snow Angels
by James Thompson
4.1 Stars (15 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

The first thriller in a new series featuring Inspector Kari Vaara: the haunted, hardened detective who must delve into Finland's dark and violent underbelly. Kaamos: Just before Christmas, the bleakest time of the year in Lapland. The unrelenting darkness... see more >>>

Travel

America Unchained
by Dave Gorman
4.2 Stars (44 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

One man, one car, no chains, and one hell of a coast-to-coast adventure see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Perfume Collector
by Kathleen Tessaro
4.4 Stars (194 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

A secret history of scent, memory and desire from the Sunday Times bestselling author of ELEGANCE and THE DEBUTANTE. One letter will turn newly-married Grace Munroe’s life upside down:‘Our firm is handling the estate of the deceased Mrs Eva... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops