SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Today's Best Deals


Contemporary Fiction

Leaving Time
by Jodi Picoult
Price verified 6 hours ago

Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult returns with her compulsive new novel - about the lengths we go to for those who have left us behind; about the staying power of love; and about how three broken souls might have just the right pieces to mend each other. see more >>>

Fantasy

The Desert Spear
by Peter V. Brett
4.4 Stars (211 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Review Praise for The Painted Man: 'I enjoyed The Painted Man immensely. Action and suspense all the way.' Terry Brooks ‘An absolute masterpiece… literally unputdownable, and deserves to be the next Big Thing in dark fantasy.' ... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Crimson China
by Betsy Tobin
4.3 Stars (27 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

“He glances over at her. Her shoulder length brown hair is matted with wet against the sides of her face, and there are dark circles under her eyes. He is uncertain of her age. Not young, he decides. Thirty? Forty? He finds it impossible to judge with... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Her Last Scream (Carson Ryder, Book 8)
by J. A. Kerley
4.5 Stars (64 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

A serial-killer targets the country’s most vulnerable women in this thriller featuring Detective Carson Ryder. They thought they were safe at last… Across the US, a secret network of crisis centres permanently relocates women in serious danger from... see more >>>

Science Fiction

Neuromancer
by William Gibson
4.0 Stars (120 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Amazon Review Case was the best interface cowboy who ever ran in Earth's computer matrix. Then he double- crossed the wrong people.… Winner of the Hugo, Nebula and Philip K. Dick Awards. see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Hogfather: (Discworld Novel 20) (Discworld Novels)
by Terry Pratchett
4.6 Stars (95 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Amazon Review What could more genuinely embody the spirit of Christmas (or Hogswatch, on the Discworld) than a Terry Pratchett book about the holiday season? Every secular Christmastradition is included. But as this is the 21st Discworld novel, there are some... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

Northanger Abbey
by Val McDermid
3.6 Stars (84 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Jane Austen in the hands of queen of crime, Val McDermid. Get ready for a very different Northanger Abbey. Seventeen-year-old Catherine ‘Cat’ Morland has led a sheltered existence in rural Dorset, a life entirely bereft of the romance and excitement for which... see more >>>

Classics

Alone in Berlin (Penguin Modern Classics)
by Hans Fallada
4.5 Stars (369 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Review Terrific ... a fast-moving, important and astutely deadpan thriller (Irish Times ) One of the most extraordinary and compelling novels written about World War II. Ever (Alan Furst ) see more >>>

Politics & Social Sciences

Camp David
by David Walliams
4.2 Stars (318 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

There is no description for this title. see more >>>

Sport

Running Like a Girl
by Alexandra Heminsley
4.7 Stars (165 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Very funny, very honest and very emotional, whether you're in serious training or thinking about running for the bus, this book will make you want to put on your trainers. see more >>>

Fantasy

Dangerous Women
by George R .R. Martin
4.0 Stars (20 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois have put together a towering anthology of specially-commissioned stories from the most stellar names in the genre, set in a number of readers' favourite fantasy worlds. George R.R. Martin is the bestselling author of A... see more >>>

Classics

Possession: A Romance (Vintage 21st Anniv Editions)
by A S Byatt
3.8 Stars (90 Reviews) Price verified 42 minutes ago

Amazon Review "Literary critics make natural detectives", says Maud Bailey, heroine of amystery where the clues lurk in university libraries, old letters and dusty journals. Together withRoland Michell, a fellow academic and accidental sleuth, Maud... see more >>>

Classics

East of Eden (Penguin Modern Classics)
by John Steinbeck
4.8 Stars (110 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Set in the rich farmland of the Salinas Valley, California, this powerful, often brutal novel, follows the interwined destinies of two families - the Trasks and the Hamiltons - whose generations hopelessly re-enact the fall of Adam and Eve and the poisonous... see more >>>

Romance

On Dublin Street
by Samantha Young
4.7 Stars (470 Reviews) Price verified 50 minutes ago

There is no description for this title. see more >>>

Historical Fiction

Sacrilege
by S. J. Parris
4.4 Stars (157 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the third historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. In the pursuit of power, nothing is sacred… Summer, 1584. The Protestant Prince William of Orange has been... see more >>>

Action & Adventure

Captain Corelli's Mandolin (Vintage Classics)
by Louis de Bernieres
4.2 Stars (412 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Amazon Review Captain Corelli's Mandolin is set in the early days of the second world war, before Benito Mussolini invaded Greece. DrIannis practices medicine on the island of Cephalonia, accompanied by his daughter, Pelagia, towhom he imparts much of his... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

Crossed: 2/3 (Matched)
by Ally Condie
4.1 Stars (74 Reviews) Price verified 38 minutes ago

Review Unmissable (Marie Claire (on Matched) ) Poetic, page-turning prose (Telegraph ) Beautifully written, touching and intelligent (Daily Mirror ) This smart and imaginative story is utterly thrilling (Closer ) see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Godfather
by Mario Puzo
4.8 Stars (228 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

The classic mafia tale - reissued to celebrate the 40th anniversary of first publication see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Payback: (Dennis Milne 3)
by Simon Kernick
4.3 Stars (84 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Two cops. One city. No mercy. The new race-against-time bestseller by the UK Harlan Coben see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Charlotte Street
by Danny Wallace
3.8 Stars (145 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Review "Charlotte Street is charming, funny, romantic and quite adorable" (Jenny Colgan) "[one of] this year's coolest must-reads" (Stylist) "Full of funny observations" (Heat) "We loved this funny romance with a... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops