SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Today's Best Deals


Biography & True Accounts

Life and Laughing: My Story
by Michael McIntyre
4.7 Stars (553 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Discover Michael McIntyre's hilarious life-story in Life and Laughing. Michael McIntyre is Britain's biggest comedy star. He has released two record-breaking DVDs, Live and Laughing and Hello Wembley; hosts his own BAFTA-nominated BBC1 series, Michael... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Man Who Forgot His Wife
by John O'Farrell
4.1 Stars (257 Reviews) Price verified 7 hours ago

Funny, moving, poignant - the terrific new novel from the bestselling author of An Utterly Impartial History of Britain see more >>>

Politics & Social Sciences

Shadows Of The Workhouse: The Drama Of Life In Postwar London (Call The Midwife Book 2)
by Jennifer Worth
4.6 Stars (373 Reviews) Price verified 8 hours ago

Review Dignified and unsentimental social history. (OBSERVER) see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Nearest Thing to Crazy
by Elizabeth Forbes
4.3 Stars (245 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Dan and a group of his friends enjoy Sunday lunch together on a perfect summer's day. They're pleased to welcome their glamorous new neighbour and novelist, Ellie, who has rented a house in the village to work on her book. She likes to place herself in... see more >>>

Classics

I Capture The Castle (Vintage Classics)
by Dodie Smith
4.5 Stars (187 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

I Capture the Castle has inspired writers as diverse as Armistead Maupin and Joanna Trollope and remains a classic tale of the triumph of youthful naivety over middle-aged cynicism. see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Sleeping Arrangements
by Madeleine Wickham
4.1 Stars (108 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Two families, one holiday villa - who's sleeping with whom? see more >>>

Women's Fiction

The Book of You
by Claire Kendal
4.1 Stars (106 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep. Clarissa is becoming more and more frightened of her colleague, Rafe. He won’t leave her alone, and he refuses to take no for an answer.... see more >>>

Arts & Photography

Moab Is My Washpot
by Stephen Fry
4.2 Stars (205 Reviews) Price verified 8 hours ago

The original bestselling autobiography by the comedian, novelist and national treasure, Stephen Fry. see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

When Will There Be Good News?: (Jackson Brodie)
by Kate Atkinson
3.9 Stars (217 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Review Another Jackson Brodie thriller from the brilliant Kate Atkinson... the most enthralling to date. -- Mirror Atkinson's pitch-perfect ear for dialogue is apparent... while there's plenty of blood and bitterness, redemption and resolve are well... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Birdman: Jack Caffery series 1
by Mo Hayder
4.2 Stars (226 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Amazon Review This crackling psychological thriller introduces police detective Jack Caffery, onthe hunt for a serial killer nicknamed "The Millennium Ripper" by the British tabloids afterthe bodies of five prostitutes are unearthed beneath the rubble... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Christmas Party
by Carole Matthews
4.8 Stars (30 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Romance is in the air and secrets are about to be uncovered. It's going to be a night to remember at The Christmas Party, the brilliant new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller Carole Matthews see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

Pandora's Star (Commonwealth Saga 1)
by Peter F. Hamilton
4.1 Stars (164 Reviews) Price verified 7 hours ago

In AD 2329, humanity has colonised over four hundred planets, all of them interlinked by wormholes. With Earth at its centre, the Intersolar Commonwealth now occupies a sphere of space approximately four hundred light years across.When an astronomer on the... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Reality Dysfunction: The Nights Dawn trilogy: Book One (Nights Dawn Trilogy 1)
by Peter F. Hamilton
4.0 Stars (203 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

In AD 2600 the human race is finally beginning to realize its full potential. Hundreds of colonized planets scattered across the galaxy host a multitude of prosperous and wildly diverse cultures. Genetic engineering has pushed evolution far beyond nature’s... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

One Good Turn: (Jackson Brodie)
by Kate Atkinson
3.8 Stars (177 Reviews) Price verified 7 hours ago

Review A murder mystery with comic overtones from the award-winning British storyteller.Resurrecting Jackson Brodie, the private eye from Case Histories (2004), Atkinson confects a soft-hearted thriller, short on menace but long on empathy and introspection. Her... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Like This, For Ever: Lacey Flint Series, Book 3
by Sharon Bolton
4.6 Stars (117 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

This heart hammering, twisty thriller will keep you up all night! see more >>>

Romance

Time's Echo
by Pamela Hartshorne
4.4 Stars (262 Reviews) Price verified 7 hours ago

York , 1577: Hawise Aske smiles at a stranger in the market, and sets in train a story of obsession and sibling jealousy, of love and hate and warped desire. Drowned as a witch, Hawise pays a high price for that smile, but for a girl like her in Elizabethan York,... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Lustrum
by Robert Harris
4.2 Stars (129 Reviews) Price verified 7 hours ago

Amazon Review The rise of Robert Harris as one of the UK's premier novelists has been something of a phenomenon. His breakthrough book was, of course, Fatherland, and even though the premise (Germany had won the Second World War and occupied Britain) was not... see more >>>

Historical Fiction

Company of Liars
by Karen Maitland
4.2 Stars (180 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Review 'Irresistible' Sunday Telegraph'An engrossing fireside read... a compelling mystery' Daily Mail'Combines the storytelling traditions of The Canterbury Tales with the supernatural suspense of Mosse's Sepulchre in this... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Bird Box
by Josh Malerman
4.2 Stars (89 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Josh Malerman’s debut novel BIRD BOX is a terrifying, Hitchcockesque psychological horror that is sure to stay with you long after reading. ‘In its world of collapsing resources, endless terror and eye masks, Bird Box turns the old Hollywood cliché... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Billy and Me
by Giovanna Fletcher
4.6 Stars (536 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Billy and Me is a gorgeously romantic debut novel about the redemptive power of love by actress, journalist and blogger Giovanna Fletcher. Sophie May has a secret. One that she's successfully kept for years. It's meant that she's had to give up... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops