SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Today's Best Deals


Classics

Catch-22
by Joseph Heller
4.3 Stars (473 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Review " Wildly original, brutally gruesome, a dazzling performance that willoutrage as many readers as it delights. Vulgarly, bitterly funny, it will not beforgotten by those who can take it" (New York Times) "Blessedly, monstrously, bloatedly,... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Martian
by Andy Weir
4.7 Stars (1,014 Review) Price verified 5 hours ago

The Sunday Times bestseller and Richard and Judy Autumn book club pick see more >>>

Historical Fiction

Sacrilege
by S. J. Parris
4.4 Stars (153 Reviews) Price verified 15 minutes ago

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the third historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. In the pursuit of power, nothing is sacred… Summer, 1584. The Protestant Prince William of Orange has been... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Telling Error: Culver Valley Crime Book 9
by Sophie Hannah
3.8 Stars (44 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Queen of psychological crime Sophie Hannah returns with a new literary mystery and a puzzle that's impossible to solve... see more >>>

Sport

The Nowhere Men
by Michael Calvin
4.6 Stars (63 Reviews) Price verified 28 minutes ago

Winner of The Times British Sports Book Award 2014. A fascinating insight into the enclosed world of football scouts in the UK see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Be Careful What You Wish For (Clifton Chronicles Book 4)
by Jeffrey Archer
4.5 Stars (774 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Be Careful What You Wish For opens with Harry Clifton and his wife Emma rushing to hospital to learn the fate of their son Sebastian, who has been involved in a fatal car accident. But who died, Sebastian or his best friend Bruno? When Ross Buchanan is forced to... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

No One Left To Tell
by Karen Rose
4.4 Stars (129 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Review More shockingly detailed than anything in Karin Slaughter or Patricia Cornwell's thrillers (Irish Independent) Intense, complex, and unforgettable (James Patterson) see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Secrets of the Tides
by Hannah Richell
4.4 Stars (176 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Review The writing is so vivid that we became completely lost in the Tide family's world - this one's going to go far - GOOD HOUSEKEEPING The Tides in Hannah Richell's forceful debut are a family ... the revelations of what happened, and the burden... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

American Gods
by Neil Gaiman
4.1 Stars (295 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Amazon.co.uk Review Within just a few pages of Neil Gaiman's novel American Gods, he commandingly reveals that he is at his considerable best with this disturbing and dark journey into the hidden soul of America. Gaiman, one of the most talented and... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

If I Stay
by Gayle Forman
4.3 Stars (178 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

What would you do if you had to choose? A haunting novel about the power of love and loss - a story that won't quite let you go. see more >>>

Politics & Social Sciences

Shadows Of The Workhouse: The Drama Of Life In Postwar London (Call The Midwife Book 2)
by Jennifer Worth
4.6 Stars (359 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Review Dignified and unsentimental social history. (OBSERVER) see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Beautiful Ruins
by Jess Walter
3.9 Stars (131 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller Jess Walter's Beautiful Ruins is a gorgeous, glamorous novel set in 1960s Italy and a modern Hollywood studio. The story begins in 1962. Somewhere on a rocky patch of the sun-drenched Italian coastline a young innkeeper,... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Nine Dragons (Harry Bosch Book 15)
by Michael Connelly
3.7 Stars (156 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Amazon Review If you're an admirer of American crime writing, have you ever stopped to realise just how lucky you are at present? Although the Grim Reaper has recently taken such great names in the field as James Crumley and Donald Westlake, there are... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Stranger (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4)
by Camilla Lackberg
4.3 Stars (58 Reviews) Price verified 7 minutes ago

To avoid disappointment, please note this book was previously published under the title THE GALLOWS BIRD. Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. ... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August
by Claire North
4.5 Stars (75 Reviews) Price verified 33 minutes ago

The extraordinary journey of one unforgettable character - a story of friendship and betrayal, loyalty and redemption, love and loneliness and the inevitable march of time. *BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick* see more >>>

Fantasy

A Darkness at Sethanon
by Raymond E. Feist
4.6 Stars (101 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Amazon Review A Darkness at Sethanon completes the "Riftworld saga" whichstarted with Feist's Magician. WhenRaymond Feist's enormousnovel was published, critics called it "the best new fantasy concept in years",and Feist hasrefined... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Lincoln Lawyer
by Michael Connelly
4.6 Stars (151 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Amazon.co.uk Review It's always good to welcome a Michael Connelly novel, and The Lincoln Lawyer is a strong addition to the Connelly bookshelf. This stand-alone legal thriller has all the adroit plotting and no-nonsense prose that are Connelly's... see more >>>

Self-Help & Counselling

Falling For You
by Giselle Green
4.3 Stars (26 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

From the #1 best selling author of A Sister's Gift; if you like Jodi Picoult, you will love this book. A modern-day Romeo and Juliet with a twist, set over five days at Christmas. 18-yr old Rose’s life is devastated - as sole carer for her disabled... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

NYPD Red 2
by James Patterson
4.6 Stars (127 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

The gripping follow-up to New York crime thriller NYPD Red see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Pillow Talk
by Freya North
4.4 Stars (37 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

A story of first love and second chances from the bestselling author of Love Rules The sleepwalker. By day, Petra Flint is a talented jeweller working in a lively London studio. By night, she sleepwalks. She has 40 carats of the world's rarest gemstone... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops