SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Today's Best Deals


Contemporary Fiction

The Interestings
by Meg Wolitzer
3.9 Stars (24 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

A heartbreaking, panoramic tragicomedy and a big American novel from bestseller Meg Wolitzer see more >>>

Self-Help & Counselling

The Happiness Project: Or, Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
by Gretchen Rubin
4.1 Stars (153 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

“This book made me happy in the first five pages.” —AJ Jacobs, author of The Year of Living Biblically: One Man's Humble Quest to Follow the Bible as Literally as Possible Award-winning author Gretchen Rubin is back with a bang, with The Happiness... see more >>>

Biography & True Accounts

Lancaster And York: The Wars of the Roses
by Alison Weir
4.5 Stars (78 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

A riveting account of the Wars of the Roses, focusing on the human side of the story. see more >>>

Business & Finance

Predictably Irrational: The Hidden Forces that Shape Our Decisions
by Dan Ariely
4.2 Stars (149 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Review ‘A marvelous book that is both thought provoking and highly entertaining, ranging from the power of placebos to the pleasures of Pepsi. Ariely unmasks the subtle but powerful tricks that our minds play on us, and shows us how we can prevent being... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Cleaner of Chartres
by Salley Vickers
4.3 Stars (223 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

'A lovely book . . . wise at heart and filled with colourful characters' Joanne Harris, author of Chocolat A beautifully beguiling new novel from Salley Vickers, author of the bestselling Miss Garnet's Angel and winner of the 2007 IMPAC Dublin... see more >>>

Arts & Photography

Memoirs of a Fruitcake
by Chris Evans
4.5 Stars (208 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

In Its Not What You Think Chris Evans had written himself a recipe for success. He was poised on the brink of seeing it become a reality. All the right ingredients were there: he was rich, famous; now he was the owner of his own radio station and media company.... see more >>>

Historical Fiction

Sacrilege
by S. J. Parris
4.4 Stars (153 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the third historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. In the pursuit of power, nothing is sacred… Summer, 1584. The Protestant Prince William of Orange has been... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Black Echo (Harry Bosch Book 1)
by Michael Connelly
4.3 Stars (105 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

The first ever Harry Bosch novel - the start of bestselling Michael Connelly's career. see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Marriage Material
by Sathnam Sanghera
4.3 Stars (64 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

An epic tale of family, love, and politics spanning the twentieth century, told with humour, tenderness and insight by one of Britain's most promising young writers.Shortlisted for the Costa First Novel Award and longlisted for the Desmond Elliott Prize. see more >>>

History

The Secret Life of Bletchley Park: The WWII Codebreaking Centre and the Men and Women Who Worked There
by Sinclair McKay
4.1 Stars (272 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

'McKay's book is an eloquent tribute to a quite remarkable group of men and women, whose like we will not see again.' Four stars **** (Mail On Sunday) Bletchley Park was where one of the war’s most famous – and crucial –... see more >>>

British & Irish

I Can Make You Hate
by Charlie Brooker
4.3 Stars (76 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

The hilarious new book from the award-winning writer and broadcaster, now in paperback. see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Night Stalker
by Chris Carter
4.6 Stars (184 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

An unidentified female body is brought into the Los Angeles County morgue. The cause of death is still unclear. Her body bares no marks; except for the fact that her most intimate parts have been stitched shut. But what shocks the pathologist the most is that the... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Sea Sisters
by Lucy Clarke
4.5 Stars (481 Reviews) Price verified 16 minutes ago

“a terrific summer read” Richard & Judy Two sisters, one life-changing journey… There are some currents in the relationship between sisters that run so dark and so deep, it’s better for the people swimming on the surface never to know... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

I Heart Christmas
by Lindsey Kelk
4.7 Stars (183 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Angela’s planning her very own fairytale of New York… Angela’s planning her very own fairytale of New York… • Enormous Christmas tree • Eggnog • Eccentric British traditions • Gorgeous man But Santa’s throwing her a few curveballs – new... see more >>>

Self-Help & Counselling

What Every BODY is Saying: An Ex-FBI Agent's Guide to Speed-reading People
by Joe Navarro
4.3 Stars (187 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

He says that's his best offer. Is it? She says she agrees. Does she? The interview went great—or did it? He said he'd never do it again. But he did. Read this book and send your nonverbal intelligence soaring. Joe Navarro, a former FBI... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Broken Angels (Katie Maguire 2)
by Graham Masterton
4.3 Stars (981 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

One cold spring morning in County Cork, two fishermen find a bundle of rags floating in the Blackwater River. It is the bloated body of Father Heaney. His hands and feet are bound, and his neck bears the marks of garrotting wire. Worse still, he has been... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

If On A Winter's Night A Traveller (Vintage Classics)
by Italo Calvino
3.7 Stars (70 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

'Breathtakingly inventive' David Mitchell see more >>>

Professional & Technical

The Emperor of All Maladies
by Siddhartha Mukherjee
4.7 Stars (110 Reviews) Price verified 36 minutes ago

Review 'Sid Mukherjee's book is a pleasure to read, if that is the right word. Cancer today is widely regarded as the worst of all the diseases from which one might suffer - if only because it is fast becoming the most common. Dr. Mukherjee explains how... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Ladder Of Years
by Anne Tyler
3.7 Stars (50 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Have you ever wanted to walk right out of your life? see more >>>

Arts & Photography

Hatchet Job: Love Movies, Hate Critics
by Mark Kermode
3.7 Stars (27 Reviews) Price verified 26 minutes ago

For decades, the backbone of film criticism has been the hatchet job – the entertaining trashing of a film by professional reviewers, seen by many as cynical snobs. But with the arrival of the internet, have the critics finally fallen under the axe? With... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops