SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Today's Best Deals


Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Never Look Away
by Linwood Barclay
4.5 Stars (264 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Amazon Review There are several nightmares shared by parents, principally involving the disappearance of their children. It is, of course, the job of novelists who deal in suspense to utilise these fears, and that is precisely what Linwood Barclay does in Never... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

Cloud Atlas
by David Mitchell
3.8 Stars (571 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Amazon.co.uk Review It's hard not to become ensnared by words beginning with the letter B, when attempting to describe Cloud Atlas, David Mitchell's third novel. It's a big book, for start, bold in scope and execution--a bravura literary... see more >>>

Fantasy

A Discovery of Witches
by Deborah Harkness
4.1 Stars (618 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Review 'Intelligent and off-the-wall, it will be irresistible to Twilight fans' (The Sunday Times) 'A bubbling cauldron of illicit desire...all the ingredients for an assured saga that blends romance with fantasy' (Daily Mail) 'An... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Shadow Year
by Hannah Richell
4.6 Stars (97 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

The stunning new novel from the author of the bestselling SECRETS OF THE TIDES. see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

One by One
by Chris Carter
4.8 Stars (301 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

'I need your help, Detective. Fire or water?' Detective Robert Hunter of the LAPD's Homicide Special Section receives an anonymous call asking him to go to a specific web address - a private broadcast. Hunter logs on and a show devised for his eyes... see more >>>

Women's Fiction

Where'd You Go, Bernadette
by Maria Semple
4.2 Stars (212 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Review Maria Semple's Where'd You Go Bernadette is the book that comes closest to matching Jonathan Safran Foer's 'Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close'. It's the highly charged story of a high achieving child, her genius Microsoft... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

This Child of Mine
by Sinead Moriarty
3.8 Stars (43 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Sinad Moriarty's breathtaking eighth novel, This Child of Mine, is the story of two daughters, two mothers and the extraordinary bond of motherly love. It's a unique blend of the storytelling genius of Jodi Picoult and the compassion and humour of Marian... see more >>>

Fantasy

The Well of Ascension: Mistborn: Book Two
by Brandon Sanderson
4.4 Stars (129 Reviews) Price verified 38 minutes ago

The Dark Lord is dead, and now a new world can be built. The acclaimed epic commercial fantasy published for the first time in the UK. see more >>>

Historical Fiction

Sacrilege
by S. J. Parris
4.4 Stars (153 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the third historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. In the pursuit of power, nothing is sacred… Summer, 1584. The Protestant Prince William of Orange has been... see more >>>

Horror

John Dies At The End
by David Wong
4.1 Stars (113 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

My name is David Wong. My best friend is John. Those names are fake. You might want to change yours. You may not want to know about the things you’ll read on these pages, about the sauce, about Korrock, about the invasion, and the future. But it’s... see more >>>

Science & Maths

Periodic Tales: The Curious Lives of the Elements
by Hugh Aldersey-Williams
4.1 Stars (92 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

There is no description for this title. see more >>>

Women's Fiction

Kiss River (The Keeper of the Light Trilogy - Book 2)
by Diane Chamberlain
4.5 Stars (217 Reviews) Price verified 24 minutes ago

Your future is within your grasp. How far are you willing to go? Your adopted child is in an orphanage. Only you can save her. But you need money, a lot of money, money you just don’t have. Gina Higgins is on a desperate journey across the country. To... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Land of Painted Caves (Earth's Children Book 6)
by Jean M. Auel
2.7 Stars (563 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Review Jean Auel's amazing, ground-breaking series reaches a stunning conclusion. . . . . If you ever wondered what it was like for the first reasoning humans, this is the perfect way to learn. It's as though Auel has opened up a time portal, travelled... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Big Brother
by Lionel Shriver
3.7 Stars (214 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

The new novel from the Orange Prize-winning author of We Need to Talk About Kevin. When Pandora picks up her older brother Edison at her local Iowa airport, she literally doesn’t recognize him. The once slim, hip New York jazz pianist has gained hundreds... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

The Thirteenth Tale
by Diane Setterfield
4.2 Stars (329 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Review Beautifully written and highly intelligent.Blissful escapism for literate (and literary) females who love an old-fashioned story (THE TIMES) A real treat...Like all the best first novels, this one seems to bulge with a lifetime's hoarded... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Behind a Closed Door: LIMITED PRICE REDUCTION (The Estate Book 2)
by Mel Sherratt
4.7 Stars (212 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

'Sherratt is a unique voice in detective fiction, capturing the terror of abused women.' The Mail on Sunday. From the author of No.1 bestseller Taunting the Dead comes The Estate Series - where drama meets crime. Working on the notorious Mitchell... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Fighting for Survival: LIMITED PRICE REDUCTION (The Estate Book 3)
by Mel Sherratt
4.7 Stars (206 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

'Sherratt is a unique voice in detective fiction, capturing the terror of abused women far better than any male writer.' Mail on Sunday. From the author of No.1 bestseller Taunting the Dead comes The Estate Series - where drama meets crime. When Caren... see more >>>

Biography & True Accounts

How To Be A Heroine: Or, what I've learned from reading too much
by Samantha Ellis
4.4 Stars (26 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

A funny, touching, inspiring exploration of the role of heroines, and our favourite books, in all our lives. see more >>>

Health & Fitness

The Midwife's Here!: The Enchanting True Story of One of Britain's Longest Serving Midwives
by Linda Fairley
4.5 Stars (153 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

The Sunday Times bestseller ‘Delivering my first baby is a memory that will stay with me forever. Just feeling the warmth of a newborn head in your hands, that new life, there’s honestly nothing like it… I’ve since brought more than... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

The Heroes' Welcome
by Louisa Young
4.4 Stars (30 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

The Heroes’ Welcome is the incandescent sequel to the bestselling R&J pick My Dear, I Wanted to Tell You. Its evocation of a time deeply wounded by the pain of WW1 will capture and beguile readers fresh to Louisa Young’s wonderful writing, and those... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops