Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

A History of the World

by

(215 reviews)

Our understanding of world history is changing, as new discoveries are made on all the continents and old prejudices are being challenged. In this truly global journey Andrew Marr revisits some of the traditional epic... See More

£3.79 £6.29 Save 40% Price verified 8 hours ago

Lyrebird

by

(114 reviews)

The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller She will change your life forever... In the south-west of Ireland, rugged mountains meet bright blue lakes and thick forests. Deep in the woods, a young woman lives alone, forever... See More

£4.49 £7.49 Save 40% Price verified 9 hours ago

A Short History of England

by

(180 reviews)

Which battle was fought 'For England, Harry and St George'? Who demanded to be painted 'warts and all'? What - and when - was the Battle of the Bulge? In A Short History of England, bestselling author Simon Jenkins answers... See More

£3.79 £6.47 Save 41% Price verified 56 minutes ago

Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay

by

(100 reviews)

A Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY is a romantic, funny and joyful new novel about love and friendship from Jill Mansell, bestselling author of THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT and YOU AND ME, ALWAYS - 'A... See More

£3.99 £8.49 Save 53% Price verified 2 hours ago

The Known World

by

(16 reviews)

From Edward P. Jones comes one of the most acclaimed novels in recent memory -- winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction and the National Book Critics Circle Award for Fiction. The Known World tells the story of Henry... See More

£4.99 £8.49 Save 41% Price verified 2 hours ago

The Tudor Rose

by

(41 reviews)

One woman holds the key to England's most glorious empire in this intimate retelling of the launch of the Tudor dynasty A magnificent portrait of Elizabeth of York, set against the dramatic background of fifteenth century... See More

£1.80 £5.59 Save 68% Price verified 14 minutes ago

The Other Einstein: A Novel

by

(12 reviews)

In the tradition of The Paris Wife and Mrs. Poe, The Other Einstein offers us a window into a brilliant, fascinating woman whose light was lost in Einstein's enormous shadow. It is the story of Einstein's wife, a brilliant... See More

£2.49 £12.62 Save 80% Price verified 27 minutes ago