SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Today's Best Deals


Fantasy

The Colour Of Magic: (Discworld Novel 1) (Discworld Novels)
by Terry Pratchett
4.2 Stars (223 Reviews) Price verified 37 minutes ago

Amazon Review The Colour of Magic is Terry Pratchett's maiden voyage through the bizarre land of Discworld. His entertaining and witty series has grown to more than 20 books, and this is where it all starts--with the tourist Twoflower and his hapless wizard... see more >>>

History

Wild Swans: Three Daughters of China
by Jung Chang
4.8 Stars (276 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Few books have had such an impact as Wild Swans: a popular bestseller which has sold more than 13 million copies and a critically acclaimed history of China; a tragic tale of nightmarish cruelty and an uplifting story of bravery and survival. Through the story of... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Darkside
by Belinda Bauer
3.8 Stars (93 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Review "She's a thriller queen... hailed as the woman most likely to lead the fightback against the Scandinavian crime-wave... It's an extraordinary piece of writing... one of the most gripping whodunnits you'll read in 2011" (Sunday Times... see more >>>

Arts & Photography

Moab Is My Washpot
by Stephen Fry
4.2 Stars (193 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

The original bestselling autobiography by the comedian, novelist and national treasure, Stephen Fry. see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Spider Bones: (Temperance Brennan 13)
by Kathy Reichs
3.4 Stars (102 Reviews) Price verified 36 minutes ago

The 13th Temperance Brennan thriller from international bestselling author, and world-class forensic anthropologist Kathy Reichs. see more >>>

Children's Fiction

Thirteen Reasons Why
by Jay Asher
4.2 Stars (184 Reviews) Price verified 55 minutes ago

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars. You... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Victim
by Kimberley Chambers
4.9 Stars (133 Reviews) Price verified 17 minutes ago

The final instalment in the thrilling trilogy about the Mitchells and O'Haras see more >>>

Fantasy

The Way of Shadows: Book 1 of the Night Angel
by Brent Weeks
4.4 Stars (125 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

The first instalment in an astonishing and epic tale of magic, violence and revenge. see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Traitor
by Kimberley Chambers
4.7 Stars (132 Reviews) Price verified 14 minutes ago

In this sequel to the gangland thriller, The Feud, life doesn't get any easier for Frankie Mitchell, daughter of mob boss, Eddie. see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

6th Target (Women's Murder Club)
by James Patterson
4.1 Stars (81 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Review 'Patterson knows where our deepest fears are buried... There's no stopping his imagination.' (New York Times Book Review ) see more >>>

Humour

Look who it is!: My Story
by Alan Carr
4.5 Stars (183 Reviews) Price verified 57 minutes ago

Review [He] mixes the populism of Peter Kay with the camp of Larry Grayson.’ Evening Standard ‘joyous stuff that anyone can relate to.’ Independent ‘Alan Carr is the spiritual son of Frankie Howerd.’ City... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

The Legacy of Elizabeth Pringle
by Kirsty Wark
4.4 Stars (57 Reviews) Price verified 52 minutes ago

One of the UK's most respected and well-known journalists and broadcasters moves into fiction. The Legacy of Elizabeth Pringle is a multi-generational story of love and belonging set on the Scottish island of Arran. see more >>>

Sport

Running: The Autobiography
by Ronnie O'Sullivan
4.6 Stars (65 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

World Snooker Champion Ronnie O'Sullivan's frank and honest account of his astonishingly dramatic life. see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Con Law (John Bookman 1)
by Mark Gimenez
3.8 Stars (54 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

The action-packed new legal thriller from the bestselling author of THE COLOUR OF LAW see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

A Time To Kill
by John Grisham
4.3 Stars (167 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Review "The best thriller writer alive" (Evening Standard) "Grisham is a natural storyteller" (Daily Telegraph) "A giant of the thriller genre" (Time Out) "The best thriller writer alive" (Evening Standard) "Grisham... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops