SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Today's Best Deals


Biography & True Accounts

Below Stairs: The Bestselling Memoirs of a 1920s Kitchen Maid (Pan Real Lives)
by Margaret Powell
4.1 Stars (92 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Arriving at the great houses of 1920s London, fifteen-year-old Margaret's life in service was about to begin... As a kitchen maid - the lowest of the low - she entered an entirely new world; one of stoves to be blacked, vegetables to be scrubbed, mistresses... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

One Perfect Summer
by Paige Toon
4.5 Stars (267 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Review Well worth a place on your beach-read list --**** Heat Charming and compelling, this romantic read is a great holiday page-turner --Closer see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Longest Holiday
by Paige Toon
4.7 Stars (579 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Sometimes secrets surface after the wedding date. Another scintillating tale from the bestselling author of One Perfect Summer and Lucy in the Sky 'Don't wait for the storm to pass; learn to dance in the rain...' Laura has been married to the man... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

A Winter Flame
by Milly Johnson
4.7 Stars (177 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

'Tis the season to be jolly... But can Eve find happiness through the frost...? Eve has never liked Christmas, not since her beloved fiancé was killed in action in Afghanistan on Christmas Day. So when her adored elderly aunt dies, the last thing she is... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Here Come the Girls
by Milly Johnson
4.6 Stars (297 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Shirley Valentine, eat your heart out Ven, Roz, Olive and Frankie have been friends since school. They day-dreamed of glorious futures, full of riches, romance and fabulous jobs. The world would be their oyster.Twenty-five years later, Olive cleans other... see more >>>

Women's Fiction

Beautiful Disaster
by Jamie McGuire
4.5 Stars (1,017 Review) Price verified 5 hours ago

Suffering from Fifty Shades withdrawal symptoms? Then meet Travis… Good Girl. Abby Abernathy doesn't drink or swear and she works hard. Abby believes she has created enough distance between her and the darkness of her past, but when she arrives at... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Crucifix Killer
by Chris Carter
4.5 Stars (284 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

When the body of a young woman is discovered in a derelict cottage in the middle of Los Angeles National Forest, Homicide Detective Robert Hunter finds himself entering a horrific and recurring nightmare. Naked, strung from two wooden posts, the victim was... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Stranger (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4)
by Camilla Lackberg
4.3 Stars (62 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

To avoid disappointment, please note this book was previously published under the title THE GALLOWS BIRD. Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. ... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Birds and the Bees
by Milly Johnson
4.8 Stars (126 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Romance writer and single mum Stevie Honeywell has only weeks to go to her wedding when her fiancé Matthew runs off with her glamorous new friend Jo MacLean. It feels like history repeating itself for Stevie, but this time she is determined to win back her man.... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

Three Weeks to Say Goodbye
by C.J. Box
4.1 Stars (114 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

They're so sorry... They've made a terrible mistake... There's nothing they can do... They have to take your daughter away. You have three weeks to say goodbye. After years of trying for a child, Jack and Melissa McGuane adopted a beautiful... see more >>>

Education & Reference

Eats, Shoots and Leaves
by Lynne Truss
3.9 Stars (311 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Everyone knows the basics of punctuation, surely? Aren't we all taught at school how to use full stops, commas and question marks? And yet we see ignorance and indifference everywhere. "Its Summer!" says a sign that cries out for an apostrophe.... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Close to the Bone (Special Edition) (Logan McRae, Book 8)
by Stuart MacBride
4.3 Stars (348 Reviews) Price verified 40 minutes ago

The third consecutive No.1 bestselling crime novel from the author of the DI Logan McRae series and Birthdays for the Dead. THIS SPECIAL EDITION INCLUDES A BONUS SHORT STORY. The first body is chained to a stake: strangled, and stabbed, with a burning tyre around... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

I Heart New York
by Lindsey Kelk
4.3 Stars (291 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

I Heart series book 1. Get ready to meet Angela Clark as she flees the world’s worst wedding for a new life… It's official. Angela Clarke is in love – with the mostfabulous city in the world. Fleeing her cheating boyfriend and clutching... see more >>>

Women's Fiction

Starting Over (Choc Lit) (Middledip series Book 1)
by Sue Moorcroft
4.4 Stars (60 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

New home, new friends, new love. Can starting over be that simple? Tess Riddell reckons her beloved Freelander is more reliable than any man - especially her ex-fiancé, Olly Gray. She's moving on from her old life and into the perfect cottage in the... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Just for Now (Sea Breeze 4)
by Abbi Glines
4.5 Stars (64 Reviews) Price verified 36 minutes ago

Set in the steamy coastal Alabama town of Sea Breeze, an interconnected group of older teens hook up, break up... and much, much more. Preston is one bad boy. And Amanda has harboured a crush on him for forever. When she finally makes her move on him, it does not... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Dying Light (Logan McRae, Book 2)
by Stuart MacBride
4.5 Stars (198 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Review ‘DYING LIGHT is a wonderfully gripping and grim second outing for Logan McRae … Fierce, unflinching and shot through with the blackest of humour; this is crime fiction of the highest order’ Mark Billingham Praise for Stuart MacBride: ... see more >>>

Fantasy

The Desert Spear
by Peter V. Brett
4.4 Stars (214 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Review Praise for The Painted Man: 'I enjoyed The Painted Man immensely. Action and suspense all the way.' Terry Brooks ‘An absolute masterpiece… literally unputdownable, and deserves to be the next Big Thing in dark fantasy.' ... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

I Heart Paris
by Lindsey Kelk
4.5 Stars (146 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Angela is in the city of love – but romance is taking a nose-dive… When Angela Clark’s boyfriend Alex suggests a trip to Paris at the same time as hip fashion mag Belle asks her to write a piece, she jumps at the chance. But even as... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Never Tell
by Alafair Burke
4.0 Stars (211 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

A nail biting thriller that keeps you on the edge of your seat. When prep school junior Julia Whitmire is found dead in the bathtub of her family’s Upper East Side apartment, her left wrist slashed and suicide note resting on her dresser, Ellie Hatcher and... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

She's Out
by Lynda La Plante
4.3 Stars (196 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

After serving a lengthy sentence for the murder of her husband, Dolly Rawlins is set free from prison, with only one thing on her mind - the six million in diamonds she stashed prior to her imprisonment. Waiting for Dolly is a group of women who all served time... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops