SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Today's Best Deals


Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Red Mist
by Patricia Cornwell
3.5 Stars (282 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Review Cornwell brings all her expertise to creating a breath-taking plot, with an astounding solution, which will have you hanging, literally, on every word (Ballarat Courier) I hold Patricia Cornwell solely responsible for my love of the crime thriller genre .... see more >>>

History

The Second World War
by Antony Beevor
4.6 Stars (191 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Review His singular ability to make huge historical events accessible to a general audience recalls the golden age of British narrative history, whose giants include Gibbon, Macaulay and Carlyle. (Boyd Tonkin THE INDEPENDENT) Beevor can be credited with... see more >>>

Religion & Spirituality

The God Delusion
by Richard Dawkins
3.8 Stars (1,261 Review) Price verified 5 hours ago

Review "A very important book, especially in these times... a magnificent book, lucid and wise, truly magisterial " -- Ian McEwan "Written with all the clarity and elegance of which Dawkins is a master. It should have a place in every school library... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Soul Music: (Discworld Novel 16) (Discworld Novels)
by Sir Terry Pratchett
4.6 Stars (75 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Review "Pratchett lures classical themes and popular mythologies into the dark corners of his imagination, gets them drunk and makes them do things you wouldn't dream of doing with an Oxford don" (Daily Mail) " Very clever madcap satire which... see more >>>

Holidays

With Love at Christmas
by Carole Matthews
4.5 Stars (146 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

The new festive winter-warmer from the wonderful Carole Matthews see more >>>

Horror

NOS4R2
by Joe Hill
4.5 Stars (151 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

A terrifying new novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling horror writer. see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Alchemist
by Peter James
4.4 Stars (59 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

As chilling as Stephen King as credible as Michael Crichton - a gripping novel of terror and suspense see more >>>

Sports

The Art of Fielding
by Chad Harbach
4.1 Stars (110 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Review ‘It's left a little hole in my life the way a really good book will’ Jonathan Franzen ‘This is an outstanding novel about sport and, in Henry Skrimshander, Harbach has created a character who will keep sports psychologists in... see more >>>

Fantasy

Under Heaven
by Guy Gavriel Kay
4.3 Stars (74 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

An epic historical adventure set in a pseudo 8th century China, from the author of the 2008 World Fantasy winner, Ysabel. Under Heaven is a novel of heroes, assassins, concubines and emperors set against a majestic and unforgiving landscape. An epic historical... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Shell Seekers
by Rosamunde Pilcher
4.5 Stars (136 Reviews) Price verified 7 hours ago

Review A huge warm saga . . . A deeply satisfying story written with love and confidence (Maeve Binchy in The New York Times Book Review) A beautiful, haunting story . . . that will tug at your heart strings (Prima) Her genius is to create characters you really... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Black Chalk
by Christopher J. Yates
4.0 Stars (34 Reviews) Price verified 7 hours ago

A compulsively readable psychological thriller set in New York and at Oxford University, in which a group of six students play an elaborate game of dares and consequences - with tragic results see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Like A Charm
by Karin Slaughter
3.3 Stars (38 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

KARIN SLAUGHTER, MARK BILLINGHAM, LEE CHILD, JOHN CONNOLLY, JOHN HARVEY,LYNDA LA PLANTE, DENISE MINA, PETER ROBINSON - A STUNNING COLLECTION BY CRIME FICTION'S BEST... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Lovers and Newcomers
by Rosie Thomas
3.9 Stars (55 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Review Acclaim for Rosie Thomas: ‘Rosie Thomas writes with beautiful, effortless prose, and shows a rare compassion and a real understanding of the nature of love.’ The Times 'Heart-rending and beautifully written…I read it in one delicious go, tears... see more >>>

Action & Adventure

Choked (Brennan and Esposito Book 4)
by Tania Carver
4.3 Stars (55 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

DI Phil Brennan and criminal psychologist Marina Esposito are personally targeted in this new gripping read by the author of Cage of Bones see more >>>

Arts & Photography

Behind the Laughter
by Sherrie Hewson
4.4 Stars (67 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Join Loose Women's Sherrie Hewson on her rollercoaster ride through the laughter, tears and tantrums of an extraordinary life lived on and off the screen. Sherrie Hewson is one of Britain's best loved telly stars. From her dazzling performances in the... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Holiday
by Jane Green & Friends Green & Friends
2.8 Stars (32 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

If you had one wish this Christmas, what would it be? Sarah wishes not to be lonely. She shouldn't be - not with Eddie, her husband, and their two children by her side ... but since Sarah waved farewell to the bright lights of the big city and moved to a... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Unravelling Oliver
by Liz Nugent
4.5 Stars (74 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

'Compelling, clever and dark, unlike any other psychological thriller you will have read before ... you'll gobble it up in one go.' Heat Magazine 'Gone Girl meets The Spinning Heart ... a great cracking read ... I couldn't put it... see more >>>

Arts & Photography

Not that Kinda Girl
by Lisa Maxwell
4.3 Stars (46 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Lisa Maxwell, an addition to the quick-witted Loose Women team, is a bundle of fun and laughter and a natural storyteller. Here, for the first time, she tells her astonishing story - a tale of remarkable spirit, incredible experiences and family secrets. A... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Lover's Dictionary: A Love Story in 185 Definitions
by David Levithan
4.3 Stars (32 Reviews) Price verified 58 minutes ago

Review ‘Teasing, intriguing and easy to devour in one go.’ Cosmopolitan ‘Romantic, quick, clever, funny. Read it in one sitting.’ Sunday Times Style ‘Like all good love stories, this one is both unique and universal;... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Blind Alley: DI Jack Brady 3
by Danielle Ramsay
4.6 Stars (40 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

DI Brady returns for his third case, in a gritty murder mystery perfect for fans of Peter James and Val McDermid. see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops