SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Today's Best Deals


Literary Fiction

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel
by Deborah Moggach
4.1 Stars (515 Reviews) Price verified 30 minutes ago

Review She writes beautifully, as always, and the phrase-making is as good as the characterisation... brilliant. --Sunday Telegraph see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Goldfinch
by Donna Tartt
4.1 Stars (1,265 Review) Price verified 4 hours ago

Donna Tartt, author of the phenomenal bestsellers The Secret History and The Little Friend, returns with a breathtaking new novel. see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Stay Close
by Harlan Coben
4.0 Stars (151 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Review [An] atmospheric, tense and constantly twisting novel. The perfect introduction to the brilliance of US crime master Coben. (HEAT) Harlan Coben specialises in rousing the snake that lurks in the perfectly cut grass of American suburbia. STAY CLOSE brings... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Broke
by Mandasue Heller
4.7 Stars (271 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

She's hit rock bottom - but she's going to fight back . . . see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Carte Blanche: A James Bond Novel
by Jeffery Deaver
3.4 Stars (161 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Amazon Review James Bond is back. And in Carte Blanche, he is just out of Afghanistan, seconded to a new security agency -- one that is a distinctly separate entity from MI5 or 6. A decryption reveals that Britain is harbouring a vicious clandestine figure, and a... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Treachery
by S. J. Parris
4.6 Stars (137 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. August, 1583. Giordano Bruno, a heretic fleeing the Inquisition, finds a new life working as a spy for Sir Francis... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

6 Hours 42 Minutes: A Vigilante Series crime thriller
by Claude Bouchard
4.0 Stars (4 Reviews) Price verified 51 minutes ago

Doesn't everyone fantasize a bit about vigilante justice? Haven't you ever read or heard of some despicable act of violence and secretly wished you could have the opportunity to make the predator pay? Welcome to the VIGILANTE Series, a growing collection... see more >>>

Women's Fiction

Requiem (Delirium Trilogy 3)
by Lauren Oliver
4.2 Stars (178 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

The final instalment in the internationally bestselling Delirium trilogy. see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Happy Ever After
by Patricia Scanlan
4.3 Stars (52 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

The sequel to the number 1 bestseller, FORGIVE AND FORGET. see more >>>

Women's Fiction

I Don't Know How She Does It
by Allison Pearson
3.8 Stars (122 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Amazon.co.uk Review For some considerable time, Allison Pearson's journalism and television punditry have represented an oasis of wit and intelligence in an era of dumbing-down. Her speciality is the perfectly judged observation: the devastatingly spot-on... see more >>>

Science Fiction

Authority (The Southern Reach Trilogy)
by Jeff VanderMeer
4.4 Stars (10 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

In the second volume of the Southern Reach Trilogy, questions are answered, stakes are raised, and mysteries are deepened … Following the disastrous twelfth expedition chronicled in ‘Annihilation’, the second book of the Southern Reach... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Beginner's Goodbye
by Anne Tyler
4.2 Stars (178 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

An Anne Tyler gem: a story about love, about marriage, about two ordinary people so intertwined they cannot be separated - even by death ... see more >>>

Women's Fiction

Every Last One
by Anna Quindlen
3.8 Stars (72 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Review `Engrossing ... A spellbinding tale' --New York Times see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

Beautiful Creatures (Book 1)
by Kami Garcia
4.4 Stars (648 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Review A hauntingly delicious dark fantasy, a cast of fascinating characters, a rich Gothic setting - this debut novel is one to watch (Cassandra Clare, New York Times bestselling author of The Mortal Instruments series) A lush Southern gothic whose memorable,... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Mrs Sinclair's Suitcase
by Louise Walters
4.3 Stars (77 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

A heartbreaking debut novel about family secrets, soulmates and missed opportunities. see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Thief Of Time: (Discworld Novel 26) (Discworld Novels)
by Terry Pratchett
4.5 Stars (130 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Amazon.co.uk Review In Thief of Time in the great stinking metropolis of Ankh Morpork, an obsessed clockmaker receives an unusual commission from an excessively beautiful woman whose feet do not touch the ground; strict school-teacher Susan finds herself summoned... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Full Dark House: (Bryant & May Book 1)
by Christopher Fowler
4.0 Stars (71 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Review A bizarre dark comedy of an investigation... bawdy, unpredictable and at times hilarious, with a cast of wonderful grotesques Guardian As filled with tricks and sleights of hand as a magician's sleeve... witty, charismatic, occasionally touching and... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

Sacrifice
by Sharon Bolton
4.2 Stars (112 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Amazon Review About the Author ~ Sharon Bolton Born in Lancashire, Sharon Bolton trained as an actress and a dancer, has performed at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival and has a degree in drama and an MBA. She pursued a successful career in PR and marketing, but her... see more >>>

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Silver Pigs: (Falco 1)
by Lindsey Davis
4.4 Stars (86 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

One of the Roman novels from the bestselling historical fiction Falco series see more >>>

Science Fiction

The Sparrow
by Mary Doria Russell
4.1 Stars (91 Reviews) Price verified 59 minutes ago

Amazon Review This strange, ambitious science fiction novel has already won enough attention for its first-timeauthor to make it a selection by both the Book of the Month and QPB clubs. Father Emilio Sandoz, a Jesuitlinguist, heads a team of scientists and... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops