Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

Sword Catcher: Discover the instant Sunday Times bestseller from the author of The Shadowhunter Chronicles (The Chronicles of Castellane Book 1)

by

(2,122 reviews)

Discover the instant Sunday Times bestseller from the author of the Shadowhunter Chronicles! *This edition includes an exclusive extract of The Ragpicker King, the spellbinding sequel to Sword Catcher* Two outcasts find... See More

£5.99 £11.99 Save 50% Price verified 4 hours ago

Land of Milk and Honey

by

(879 reviews)

A rapturous novel about a young chef whose discovery of pleasure alters her life and, indirectly, the world 'A startling prose hymn to food and sex, love and violence' GUARDIAN 'Unique, ambitious, haunting' GABRIELLE... See More

£5.99 £9.00 Save 33% Price verified 3 hours ago

The Romantic

by

(5,585 reviews)

Soldier. Farmer. Felon. Writer. Father. Lover. One man, many lives. Born in 1799, Cashel Greville Ross experiences myriad lives: joyous and devastating, years of luck and unexpected loss. Moving from County Cork to London... See More

£0.99 £5.99 Save 83% Price verified 4 hours ago

Why Orwell Matters

by

(776 reviews)

"Hitchens presents a George Orwell fit for the twenty-first century." --Boston Globe In this widely acclaimed biographical essay, the masterful polemicist Christopher Hitchens assesses the life, the achievements, and the... See More

£3.99 £7.99 Save 50% Price verified 4 hours ago

Murder Road

by

(1,975 review)

GET READY FOR THE SCARIEST READ OF 2024 - a gripping new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Book of Cold Cases 'Genuinely creepy. Sent shivers down my spine' Mark Edwards, bestselling author of Here to... See More

£0.99 £8.99 Save 89% Price verified 6 hours ago

We Contain Multitudes

by

(594 reviews)

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe meets I'll Give You the Sun in an exhilarating and emotional novel about the budding relationship between two teenage boys, told through the letters they write to one... See More

£3.99 £6.49 Save 39% Price verified 6 hours ago

Birding with Benefits: A Novel

by

(156 reviews)

A divorcee embarks on her "year of yes" and crosses paths with a shy but sensitive birdwatcher who changes her life in this charming rom-com that is perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Ali Hazelwood. Newly-divorced... See More

£2.99 £9.49 Save 68% Price verified 3 hours ago

Garlands of Gold

by

(58 reviews)

"Filled with rich period detail, this historical romance will appeal to readers who enjoy learning about other cultures and times." -- Booklist In seventeenth-century Rotterdam, young Saskia is lady's maid to wealthy... See More

£7.19 £9.59 Save 25% Price verified 4 hours ago