Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

Once Upon a River

by

(257 reviews)

'Infused with the spirit of Jane Eyre, Rebecca and The Woman in White' - Independent 'I was completely spellbound' - Ruth Hogan 'A delight... I devoured it' - Jo Baker 'Truly extraordinary' - Dinah Jeffries Some say the... See More

£4.99 £7.99 Save 38% Price verified 4 hours ago

The Tea Planter's Wife

by

(1,528 review)

THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Dinah Jefferies' unforgettable new novel, The Tea Planter's Wife is a haunting, tender portrait of a woman forced to choose between her duty as a wife and her instinct as a mother... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 6 hours ago

A Summer at Sea

by

(292 reviews)

Romance, humour and happy-ever-after endings: a delightfully romantic novel from the #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of A Vintage Wedding. ______________________________ Emily is happy with her life just as it is. She... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 5 hours ago

Chaos: Making a New Science

by

(68 reviews)

The "highly entertaining" New York Times bestseller, which explains chaos theory and the butterfly effect, from the author of The Information (Chicago Tribune). For centuries, scientific thought was focused on bringing... See More

£1.97 £8.84 Save 78% Price verified 18 minutes ago

The Parisian

by

(25 reviews)

'A sublime reading experience: delicate, restrained, surpassingly intelligent, uncommonly poised and truly beautiful' Zadie Smith As the First World War shatters families, destroys friendships and kills lovers, a young... See More

£4.99 £8.99 Save 44% Price verified 2 hours ago

Weave a Circle Round: A Novel

by

(3 reviews)

Discover your inner child once again in Weave a Circle Round, a debut fantasy adventure for fans of Madeleine L'Engle, Diana Wynne Jones, and E. L. Konigsburg. Now nominated as a finalist for the Andre Norton Award for... See More

£5.35 £10.77 Save 50% Price verified 3 hours ago

The Dutch House

by

A dazzling new novel of the indelible bond between two siblings, the house of their childhood, and a past that will not let them go - from the Orange Prize-winning author of Commonwealth and Bel Canto 'The buzz around The... See More

£6.23 £8.62 Save 28% Price verified 5 hours ago

The Do-Over

by

(18 reviews)

From USA TODAY Bestselling Author Julie A. Richman a new, stand alone Second Chance Romance ~ Sometimes, one degree is all that separates you from the one you were meant to be with ~ WES BERGMAN WAS SEX ON A STICK... See More

£0.99 £3.49 Save 72% Price verified 6 hours ago

Third Debt (Indebted Book 4)

by

(115 reviews)

MASSIVE SALE ON ENTIRE SERIES! SAVE $23.00 on THIS NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING DARK ROMANCE SERIES STRICTLY LIMITED TIME ALL BOOKS ARE DISCOUNTED IN A NEVER BEFORE MEGA SALE! Fourth Book in the New York Times Bestselling... See More

£0.99 £3.95 Save 75% Price verified 10 hours ago

Bliss Series Boxed Set: The Whole Damn Harem

by

(4 reviews)

All five books in the international bestselling Bliss erotic romantic comedy series by BJ Harvey together in one super-sized boxed set. The books are interconnected standalones focusing on a group of twenty-somethings' in... See More

£0.99 £7.99 Save 88% Price verified 6 minutes ago

The Wednesday Group: A Novel

by

(5 reviews)

Gail. Hannah. Bridget. Lizzy. Flavia. Each of them has a shameful secret, and each is about to find out that she is not alone... Gail, a prominent Boston judge, keeps receiving letters from her husband's latest girlfriend... See More

£4.37 £6.74 Save 35% Price verified 42 minutes ago

Band of Sisters

by

(4 reviews)

Maureen O'Reilly and her younger sister flee Ireland in hope of claiming the life promised to their father over twenty years before. After surviving the rigors of Ellis Island, Maureen learns that their benefactor, Colonel... See More

£4.47 £8.99 Save 50% Price verified one hour ago

Fourth Debt (Indebted Book 5)

by

(105 reviews)

MASSIVE SALE ON ENTIRE SERIES! SAVE $23.00 on THIS NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING DARK ROMANCE SERIES STRICTLY LIMITED TIME ALL BOOKS ARE DISCOUNTED IN A NEVER BEFORE MEGA SALE! Fifth Book in the New York Times Bestselling... See More

£0.99 £3.73 Save 73% Price verified 7 hours ago