Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

Mogworld

by

(651 reviews)

In a world full to bursting with would-be heroes, Jim couldn't be less interested in saving the day. His fireballs fizzle. He's awfully grumpy. Plus, he's been dead for about sixty years. When a renegade necromancer wrenches... See More

£2.99 £6.17 Save 52% Price verified 26 minutes ago

Safekeeping: A Novel

by

(163 reviews)

A dazzling debut novel about love, loss, and the courage it takes to start over. It's 1994 and Adam, a drug addict from New York City, arrives at a kibbutz in Israel with a medieval sapphire brooch. To redress a past crime... See More

£1.89 £9.99 Save 81% Price verified 5 hours ago

Chaos Queen: Duskfall

by

(73 reviews)

The start of a rich and gripping fantasy series of dark magic, oppression and rebellion perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson's Mistborn and Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time. Stuck with arrows and close to death, a man is... See More

£4.68 £6.99 Save 33% Price verified one hour ago

Drifting House

by

(45 reviews)

A haunting and unforgettable debut spanning the last seventy years of Korean history, including the BBC Short Story Prize shortlisted story 'The Goose Father'. Alternating between the lives of Koreans struggling through... See More

£0.99 £5.59 Save 82% Price verified 3 hours ago

A Village in the Third Reich: How Ordinary Lives Were Transformed By the Rise of Fascism – from the author of Sunday Times bestseller Travellers in the Third Reich

by

(45 reviews)

___________ 'Fascinating... You'll learn more about the psychological workings of Nazism by reading this superbly researched chronicle... than you will by reading a shelf of wider-canvas volumes on the rise of Nazism.'... See More

£2.84 £9.49 Save 70% Price verified 2 hours ago

All My Friends are Superheroes

by

(367 reviews)

All Tom's friends really are superheroes. Tom even married a superhero, the Perfectionist. But at their wedding the Perfectionist is hypnotized by her ex, Hypno, to believe that Tom is invisible. Nothing he does can make her... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 2 hours ago

Odds Against Tomorrow: A Novel

by

(136 reviews)

NEW YORK CITY, the near future: Mitchell Zukor, a gifted young mathematician, is hired by a mysterious new financial consulting firm, FutureWorld. The business operates out of a cavernous office in the Empire State Building... See More

£6.59 £10.27 Save 36% Price verified 31 minutes ago

The Gardener

by

(261 reviews)

The new novel from Salley Vickers, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Librarian and Grandmothers Artist, Hassie Days, and her sister, Margot, buy a run down Jacobean house in Hope Wenlock on the Welsh Marches. While... See More

£4.99 £7.99 Save 38% Price verified 2 hours ago

This is How We Are Human

by

(739 reviews)

When the mother of an autistic young man hires a call girl to make him happy, three lives collide in unexpected and moving ways... changing everything. A devastatingly beautiful, rich and thought-provoking novel that will... See More

£0.99 £4.27 Save 77% Price verified 4 hours ago