Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

One Day:

by

(4,869 reviews)

SOON TO BE A MAJOR NETFLIX SERIES STARRING AMBIKA MOD 'ONE DAY is destined to be a modern classic' - Daily Mirror Twenty years, two people, ONE DAY. The multi-million copy bestseller that captures the experiences of a... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 8 hours ago

The Rosie Project

by

(21,256 reviews)

Discover the delightfully heartwarming and life-affirming bestseller about one man's unlikely journey through love, perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine 'I couldn't put this book down. It's one of the... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 10 hours ago

Birdsong

by

(2,748 reviews)

Birdsong is a mesmerising story of love and war spanning three generations between WW1 and present day. THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER 1910. Amiens, Northern France. Stephen Wraysford, a young Englishman, arrives in the... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 10 hours ago

Stoner: A Novel (Vintage Classics)

by

(2,744 reviews)

Read the greatest rediscovered classic of recent years 'A beautiful, sad, utterly convincing account of an entire life' Ian McEwan William Stoner enters the University of Missouri at nineteen to study agriculture. A... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 3 hours ago

The Bell Jar (FF Classics)

by

(9,773 reviews)

'A modern classic.' Guardian 'A near-perfect work of art.' Joyce Carol Oates I was supposed to be having the time of my life... Working as an intern for a New York fashion magazine in the summer of 1953, Esther Greenwood... See More

£2.29 £5.79 Save 60% Price verified 7 hours ago

Wonder

by

(31,346 reviews)

'Has the power to move hearts and change minds' Guardian 'Tremendously uplifting and a novel of all-too-rare power' Sunday Express 'An amazing book... I absolutely loved it. I cried my eyes out' Tom Fletcher Read the... See More

£0.99 £5.99 Save 83% Price verified one hour ago

Apple Tree Yard

by

(3,494 reviews)

Don't miss the gripping new novel from Louise Doughty: Platform Seven is available in paperback NOW The bestselling psychological thriller from Louise Doughty Shortlisted for the CWA Steel Dagger for Best Thriller and the... See More

£1.49 £3.99 Save 63% Price verified 10 hours ago

The Confession

by

(5,116 reviews)

_______________________________________ An innocent man is days from execution. Only a guilty man can save him. Travis Boyette is a murderer. In 1998, in the small East Texas city of Sloan, he abducted, raped, and... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 3 hours ago

Burial Rites

by

(3,729 reviews)

*Devotion, the new novel from Hannah Kent, is out now!* 'Outstanding' - Madeline Miller - The Women's Prize for Fiction Shortlist - The Guardian First Book Award Shortlist - The International IMPAC Dublin Literary Awards... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 11 hours ago

The Historian

by

(3,119 reviews)

In this internationally bestselling novel, the author of The Swan Thieves has 'refashioned the vampire myth into a compelling... late-night page-turner' - San Francisco Chronicle Late one night, exploring her father's... See More

£0.99 £4.49 Save 78% Price verified 8 hours ago

The Bees

by

(2,421 reviews)

Shortlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction 2015 Longlisted for the Desmond Elliott Prize for New Fiction 2015 Enter a whole new world, in this thrilling debut novel set entirely within a beehive. Born into the... See More

£0.99 £5.99 Save 83% Price verified 2 hours ago