Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

The Poisonwood Bible

by

(4,873 reviews)

'Breathtaking.'Sunday Times 'Exquisite.' The Times 'Beautiful.' Independent 'Powerful.' New York Times An international bestseller and a modern classic, this suspenseful epic of one family's tragic undoing and their... See More

£0.99 £5.79 Save 83% Price verified 6 hours ago

The Kind Worth Killing

by

(7,322 reviews)

*Peter Swanson's new novel, Nine Lives, now available to preorder* THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB CHOICE SHORTLISTED FOR THE IAN FLEMING SILVER DAGGER, 2015 'Extremely hard to put down!'... See More

£0.99 £4.79 Save 79% Price verified one hour ago

Wicked (Wicked Years Book 1)

by

(3,472 reviews)

An astonishingly rich re-creation of the land of Oz, this book retells the story of Elphaba, the Wicked Witch of the West, who wasn't so wicked after all. Taking readers past the yellow brick road and into a phantasmagoric... See More

£2.99 £5.49 Save 46% Price verified 11 hours ago

Requiem for a Dream: A Novel

by

(722 reviews)

A tale of four people trapped by their addictions, the basis for the acclaimed Darren Aronofsky film, by the author of Last Exit to Brooklyn. Sara Goldfarb is devastated by the death of her husband. She spends her days... See More

£2.84 £7.59 Save 63% Price verified 10 hours ago

The Invention of Fire

by

(131 reviews)

The richly atmospheric new historical thriller featuring John Gower, poet and trader of secrets. Set in the turbulent 14th Century, this is perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom. London, 1386: young King Richard II faces the... See More

£2.99 £5.49 Save 46% Price verified 4 hours ago

Russia: Revolution and Civil War 1917-1921

by

(166 reviews)

'The book is a masterpiece' The Spectator 'A gripping narrative history of one of the most complex episodes in modern Russian history' Sunday Times 'Antony Beevor's Russia is a masterpiece of history' Daily... See More

£0.99 £14.99 Save 93% Price verified 11 hours ago

We Could Be Beautiful: A Novel

by

(158 reviews)

A spellbinding psychological debut novel, Swan Huntley's We Could Be Beautiful is the story of a wealthy woman who has everything -- and yet can trust no one. Catherine West has spent her entire life surrounded by... See More

£4.99 £8.49 Save 41% Price verified 2 hours ago

A Borrowed Man: A Novel

by

(125 reviews)

A Borrowed Man: a new science fiction novel from Gene Wolfe, the celebrated author of the Book of the New Sun series. It is perhaps a hundred years in the future, our civilization is gone, and another is in place in North... See More

£5.59 £8.34 Save 33% Price verified 4 hours ago

War

by

(1,148 review)

From the author of The Perfect Storm, a gripping book about Sebastian Junger's almost-fatal year with the 2nd battalion of the American Army. They were known as "The Rock." For one year, in 2007-2008, Sebastian Junger... See More

£3.99 £6.49 Save 39% Price verified 5 hours ago

The Red Tree

by

(140 reviews)

Sarah Crowe left Atlanta -- and the remnants of a tumultuous relationship -- to live in an old house in rural Rhode Island. Within its walls she discovers an unfinished manuscript written by the house's former tenant -- an... See More

£5.99 £8.49 Save 29% Price verified 6 hours ago

Language: The Cultural Tool

by

(64 reviews)

Like other tools, language was invented, can be reinvented or lost, and shows significant variation across cultures. It's as essential to survival as fire - and, like fire, is found in all human societies. Language presents... See More

£5.22 £8.64 Save 40% Price verified 2 hours ago