Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

Drums Of Autumn: (Outlander 4)

by

(693 reviews)

THE FOURTH NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING OUTLANDER SERIES - NEW A MAJOR TV SERIES How far will a woman travel to find a father, a lover a destiny? Across seas, across time - across the grave itself. It began in Scotland, at an... See More

£1.99 £4.99 Save 60% Price verified 5 hours ago

The Hate U Give

by

(306 reviews)

A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century. "A stunning, brilliant, gut-wrenching novel that will be remembered as a classic of our time." John Green No. 1 New York Times... See More

£2.85 £5.46 Save 48% Price verified one hour ago

The Sicilian

by

(106 reviews)

Michael Corleone's exile in Sicily is ending, but on the instructions of his father, The Godfather, he must bring back to him the young man known as Salvatore Giuliano - if he can find him. At sea amid the treacheries of a... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago

The Dinner

by

(443 reviews)

SHORTLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARDS - INTERNATIONAL AUTHOR OF THE YEAR LONGLISTED FOR THE IMPAC DUBLIN LITERARY AWARDS The million-copy bestseller that has got everyone talking. 'A brilliantly addictive novel that... See More

£0.98 £5.03 Save 81% Price verified 56 minutes ago

Boy's Life

by

(58 reviews)

An Alabama boy's innocence is shaken by murder and madness in the 1960s South in this novel by the New York Times-bestselling author of Swan Song. It's 1964 in idyllic Zephyr, Alabama. People either work for the paper mill... See More

£1.94 £12.34 Save 84% Price verified 50 minutes ago

Rising Strong

by

(112 reviews)

The physics of vulnerability is simple: If we are brave enough often enough, we will fall. This is a book about what it takes to get back up and how owning our stories of disappointment, failure, and heartbreak gives us the... See More

£0.99 £9.49 Save 90% Price verified 2 hours ago

Solaris

by

(112 reviews)

Despite two films made with panache ?Solaris" remains a book constantly rediscovered by new generations of readers. The moving story of contact with alien intelligence serves as a canvas for discussion of our mind's... See More

£1.99 £5.62 Save 65% Price verified 4 hours ago

The Bone Witch

by

(27 reviews)

A Publishers Weekly Most Anticipated Young Adult Book of Spring 2017! In the captivating start to a new, darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection... See More

£2.72 £6.40 Save 58% Price verified 2 hours ago

Hidden

by

(109 reviews)

A gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson. HE'S WATCHING A gunman is stalking the wards of a local hospital. He's unidentified and... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 5 hours ago

Marie Antoinette

by

(77 reviews)

'Drama, betrayal, religion and sex, it's all here... Fascinating' GUARDIAN 'Beautifully paced, impeccably written... Don't miss it' INDEPENDENT 'Fraser is at her best here, lucid, authoritative and compassionate' SUNDAY... See More

£3.99 £9.99 Save 60% Price verified 3 hours ago

Batman: Year One

by

(243 reviews)

A NEW YORK TIMES Bestseller! A new edition of one of the most important and critically acclaimed Batman adventures ever, written by Frank Miller, author of THE DARK KNIGHT RETURNS! In 1986, Frank Miller and David... See More

£4.27 £6.52 Save 35% Price verified 6 hours ago

More Than This

by

(121 reviews)

When Mikayla imagined her prom night, she envisioned a fairy-tale evening full of romance. So when betrayal and tragedy come in quick succession, Mikayla is completely destroyed. Suddenly, everything she loved and everyone... See More

£0.99 £3.49 Save 72% Price verified 3 hours ago

The Dead Summer

by

(15 reviews)

Leaving behind a broken marriage and a city life she no longer wants to lead, Martha Armstrong takes her baby daughter to start again in the beautiful English countryside. Living in a tranquil cottage in the heat of a... See More

£0.99 £3.26 Save 70% Price verified 6 hours ago