Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

Us

by

(1,714 review)

David Nicholls brings to bear all the wit and intelligence that graced ONE DAY in this brilliant, bittersweet novel about love and family, husbands and wives, parents and children. Longlisted for the Man Booker Prize for... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 2 hours ago

Furyborn (The Empirium Trilogy Book 1)

by

(25 reviews)

An Instant New York Times Bestseller! "One of the biggest new YA Fantasies." -- Entertainment Weekly "Empowering." -- BuzzFeed The stunningly original, must-read fantasy of 2018 follows two fiercely independent young... See More

£2.71 £8.16 Save 67% Price verified one day ago

Snapshot

by

(59 reviews)

A taut and gripping thriller from the CWA New Blood Dagger shortlisted author of Random. A series of high-profile shootings by a lone sniper leaves Glasgow terrorised and police photographer Tony Winter - a man with a... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified one day ago

A Gathering of Ghosts

by

(35 reviews)

Pagans tackle the Knights of St John with terrible consequences in the new medieval thriller by Queen of the Dark Ages, Karen Maitland. Set on the wilds of Dartmoor, this is a ghostly tale for fans of The Essex Serpent, C... See More

£4.99 £7.49 Save 33% Price verified 46 minutes ago

Feeling For Bones

by

(1 review)

Pressurized family dynamics, and a dysfunctional church experience, force 16-year-old Olivia to seek her own reality. For her self-image as a thinker, painter, and older sister, Olivia determines who she thinks she ought to... See More

£3.80 £7.07 Save 46% Price verified 2 hours ago

Intuition

by

(20 reviews)

LONGLISTED FOR THE ORANGE PRIZE FOR FICTION 2009 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WELLCOME TRUST BOOK PRIZE 2009 A charismatic doctor and a rigorous scientist are co-directors of a cancer research lab. They demand nothing less than... See More

£5.22 £7.49 Save 30% Price verified 13 hours ago

What Patients Say, What Doctors Hear

by

(4 reviews)

Can refocusing conversations between doctors and their patients lead to better health? Despite modern medicine's infatuation with high-tech gadgetry, the single most powerful diagnostic tool is the doctor-patient... See More

£6.36 £10.50 Save 39% Price verified one day ago

Digging Up Mother: A Love Story

by

(75 reviews)

**UK and Europe Edition. For sale outside of North America and Mexico** Doug Stanhope is one of the most critically acclaimed and stridently unrepentant comedians of his generation. What will surprise some is that he owes... See More

£6.50 £9.99 Save 35% Price verified one day ago

One of the Boys

by

(5 reviews)

A father and his boys have won 'the war': the father's term for his bitter divorce and custody battle. They leave Kansas and drive through the night to their new apartment in Albuquerque. Settled in new schools, the brothers... See More

£3.78 £5.89 Save 36% Price verified one day ago

Darkest Desire (Black Gryffon Book 2)

by

(1 review)

Some passions are worth risking everything... As the second member of the Black Gryffons, Malek Alexandre is both a guardian of humanity and protector of a dangerous secret. Nonetheless, he must fulfill his duty to... See More

£4.74 £8.82 Save 46% Price verified 7 hours ago

Murder in Notting Hill

by

(17 reviews)

The truth about one of Britain's most infamous race murders has never been revealed. At around midnight on May 17 1959, a white gang ambushed 32-year-old Antiguan carpenter Kelso Cochrane on a Notting Hill slum street. After... See More

£5.62 £8.54 Save 34% Price verified 13 hours ago

The Fat of Fed Beasts

by

(9 reviews)

'Fleshing out the shadowy metaphysical hints of Beckett's novels, this intellectual romp is the best debut I have read in years' Nicholas Lezard, The Guardian Monday lunchtime: a bank is being robbed. The gunmen tell... See More

£5.69 £8.54 Save 33% Price verified 13 hours ago

Batman: Knightfall Vol. 1

by

(48 reviews)

The #1 New York Times best seller! The villainous Bane breaks the Bat in one of the most popular and well-known Batman tales! The inmates of Arkham Asylum have broken free, and Batman must push himself to the limits to... See More

£3.32 £5.45 Save 39% Price verified 4 hours ago