Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

Drums Of Autumn: (Outlander 4)

by

(693 reviews)

THE FOURTH NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING OUTLANDER SERIES - NEW A MAJOR TV SERIES How far will a woman travel to find a father, a lover a destiny? Across seas, across time - across the grave itself. It began in Scotland, at an... See More

£1.99 £4.99 Save 60% Price verified 8 hours ago

The Hate U Give

by

(306 reviews)

A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century. "A stunning, brilliant, gut-wrenching novel that will be remembered as a classic of our time." John Green No. 1 New York Times... See More

£2.85 £5.46 Save 48% Price verified 3 hours ago

The Sicilian

by

(106 reviews)

Michael Corleone's exile in Sicily is ending, but on the instructions of his father, The Godfather, he must bring back to him the young man known as Salvatore Giuliano - if he can find him. At sea amid the treacheries of a... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 4 hours ago

The Dinner

by

(443 reviews)

SHORTLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARDS - INTERNATIONAL AUTHOR OF THE YEAR LONGLISTED FOR THE IMPAC DUBLIN LITERARY AWARDS The million-copy bestseller that has got everyone talking. 'A brilliantly addictive novel that... See More

£0.98 £5.03 Save 81% Price verified 3 hours ago

Boy's Life

by

(58 reviews)

An Alabama boy's innocence is shaken by murder and madness in the 1960s South in this novel by the New York Times-bestselling author of Swan Song. It's 1964 in idyllic Zephyr, Alabama. People either work for the paper mill... See More

£1.94 £12.34 Save 84% Price verified 3 hours ago

Solaris

by

(112 reviews)

Despite two films made with panache ?Solaris" remains a book constantly rediscovered by new generations of readers. The moving story of contact with alien intelligence serves as a canvas for discussion of our mind's... See More

£1.99 £5.62 Save 65% Price verified 7 hours ago

The Bone Witch

by

(27 reviews)

A Publishers Weekly Most Anticipated Young Adult Book of Spring 2017! In the captivating start to a new, darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection... See More

£2.72 £6.40 Save 58% Price verified 5 hours ago

Hidden

by

(109 reviews)

A gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson. HE'S WATCHING A gunman is stalking the wards of a local hospital. He's unidentified and... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 8 hours ago

What's It All About?

by

(97 reviews)

From Alfred to Zulu, Michael Caine has been Britain's best-loved actor for half a century. Now, for the first time, he reveals the truth behind his remarkable life. From his time as an evacuee during the Blitz to his... See More

£0.99 £6.99 Save 86% Price verified 4 hours ago

More Than This

by

(121 reviews)

When Mikayla imagined her prom night, she envisioned a fairy-tale evening full of romance. So when betrayal and tragedy come in quick succession, Mikayla is completely destroyed. Suddenly, everything she loved and everyone... See More

£0.99 £3.49 Save 72% Price verified 7 hours ago

Lydia: A Novel (GroVont series)

by

LYDIA, Tim Sandlin's acclaimed return to his GroVont characters, was called "Uplifting... immensely satisfying" by the New York Times Book Review and a "gem of a novel as audacious as it is sentimental" in a starred Booklist... See More

£9.02 £11.51 Save 22% Price verified 14 minutes ago