Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

Allegiant (Divergent Book 3)

by

(2,081 reviews)

What if your whole world was a lie? The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy. DIVERGENT - a major motion picture series. What if a single revelation - like a single choice... See More

£5.99 £8.19 Save 27% Price verified 7 hours ago

Memoirs of a Fruitcake

by

(305 reviews)

In Its Not What You Think Chris Evans had written himself a recipe for success. He was poised on the brink of seeing it become a reality. All the right ingredients were there: he was rich, famous; now he was the owner of his... See More

£5.49 £7.99 Save 31% Price verified 4 hours ago

Pedigree Mum

by

(255 reviews)

The e-book bestselling author, Fiona Gibson is back. Laugh-out-loud funny from the author that bought you Mum On The Run. Fiona's writing deals with the real life cringe-worthy moments we all know so well... A straying... See More

£2.99 £7.49 Save 60% Price verified 8 hours ago

A Girl Like You

by

(158 reviews)

"I've discovered the secret to successful singledom. I'm acting like a man. And it's working." "I've discovered the secret to successful singledom. I'm acting like a man. And it's working." After breaking up with her... See More

£2.99 £7.49 Save 60% Price verified 7 hours ago

The Devil's Music

by

(77 reviews)

It is 1958 and the Sputnik satellite has taken a dog up into space; back on earth, five-year-old Andy has a new sister, Elaine - a baby who, his father insists, is 'not quite all there'. While his parents argue over whether... See More

£3.79 £6.63 Save 43% Price verified 8 hours ago

The Very Picture of You

by

(46 reviews)

Because a picture paints a thousand words. Ella has always been an artist, jotting down pictures from a young age, and now in her thirties she has made it her profession. Commissioned to capture memories, fading beauty and... See More

£5.49 £9.49 Save 42% Price verified one hour ago

Take Mum Out

by

(248 reviews)

"What do you need a boyfriend for? You're a mum." Fiona Gibson's eagerly awaited new novel is full of dating disasters. Sharply observed and laugh-out-loud funny, its perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Kate Long and Tess... See More

£2.99 £6.49 Save 54% Price verified 2 hours ago

Fat Chance

by

(2,928 reviews)

Meet Zoe and Greg Milton, a married couple who have let themselves go a bit. Zoe was a stunner in her college days, but the intervening decades have added five stone, and removed most of her self-esteem. Greg's... See More

£1.00 £3.49 Save 71% Price verified 23 minutes ago

Prince of Hazel and Oak (Shadowmagic Book 2)

by

(804 reviews)

The eagerly-awaited sequel to Shadowmagic. Having returned to the real world from Tir Na Nog at the end of the last book, our hero Conor finds himself arrested for the murder of his father. When he explains to the cops... See More

£2.99 £5.99 Save 50% Price verified one hour ago

Like Bees to Honey

by

(50 reviews)

In her third novel, acclaimed author of 'In Search of Adam' and 'Black Boxes' Caroline Smailes draws upon her own family history for a remarkable and unforgettable story of loss and redemption. Nina travels to Malta with... See More

£2.99 £5.99 Save 50% Price verified 2 hours ago

Meeting the English

by

(41 reviews)

LONGLISTED FOR THE 2014 DESMOND ELLIOTT PRIZE Literary Giant seeks young man to push bathchair. Own room in Hampstead, all found, exciting cultural milieu. Modest wage. Ideal 'gap year' opportunity. Apply Prys Box... See More

£4.74 £7.59 Save 38% Price verified 27 minutes ago

War Brides

by

(1,500 review)

An international bestseller with over one million readers. With war threatening to spread from Europe to England, the sleepy village of Crowmarsh Priors settles into a new sort of normal: Evacuees from London are billeted... See More

£1.00 £3.98 Save 75% Price verified 7 hours ago

Hidden

by

(106 reviews)

While walking home from work one evening, Jeff Manning is struck by a car and killed. Two women fall to pieces at the news: his wife, Claire, and his co-worker Tish. Reeling from her loss, Claire must comfort her grieving... See More

£1.00 £3.48 Save 71% Price verified 7 hours ago

Ring

by

(64 reviews)

Stunning Japanese thriller with a chilling supernatural twist. The novel that inspired the cult Japanese movie and the Hollywood blockbuster of the same name. Asakawa is a hardworking journalist who has climbed his way up... See More

£6.99 £10.99 Save 36% Price verified one hour ago