Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

The Litigators

by

(1,150 review)

'No one does it better than Grisham' Telegraph Street lawyer. Street rules. David Zinc has it all: Big firm, big salary, life in the lawyer's fast lane. Until the day he snaps and throws it all away. Leaving the world of... See More

£0.99 £5.99 Save 83% Price verified 3 hours ago

Trust Your Eyes

by

(640 reviews)

What would you do if you witnessed a murder - but no one believed you... ? Another masterful suspense novel from the bestselling author of the Richard & Judy summer read winner, NO TIME FOR GOODBYE Map-obsessed Thomas... See More

£0.99 £5.99 Save 83% Price verified 6 hours ago

The Death of Mrs Westaway

by

(119 reviews)

'The Death of Mrs Westaway is Ruth Ware's best: a dark and dramatic thriller, part murder mystery, part family drama, altogether riveting' AJ FINN, bestselling author of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW 'If you're an Agatha Christie... See More

£4.99 £7.99 Save 38% Price verified one hour ago

The House Swap

by

(59 reviews)

'I read The House Swap in one breathless sitting. Dark, smart, sexy, gripping, totally brilliant.' Erin Kelly, author of He Said She Said 'Sinister and compelling' Woman & Home 'You'll be whipping through the pages'... See More

£1.99 £7.99 Save 75% Price verified 6 hours ago

Flip

by

(34 reviews)

Fourteen-year-old Alex Gray wakes up one morning to discover he's not in his own bedroom. More surprising is that he doesn't recognize his hands, or his legs... When he looks in the mirror he gets the shock of his life! How... See More

£4.27 £6.47 Save 34% Price verified 4 hours ago

Lillian Boxfish Takes a Walk

by

(13 reviews)

In my reckless and undiscouraged youth, I worked in a walnut-panelled office thirteen floors above West 35th Street. When 85-year-old Lillian Boxfish steps out of her apartment on New Year's Eve in 1984, little does she... See More

£1.99 £5.69 Save 65% Price verified 3 hours ago

The Sky Is Everywhere

by

(168 reviews)

"Entirely compelling... delightful" - Guardian For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell: a beautiful, funny and heartfelt novel about love and forgiveness. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time... See More

£1.99 £5.68 Save 65% Price verified 42 minutes ago

The Craftsman

by

(116 reviews)

'Filled with intrigue and suspense. The Craftsman is spellbinding.' - Clare Mackintosh 'Sharon Bolton at her absolute finest. Beautifully dark and disturbing.' - Jenny Blackhurst 'Darkly gothic and brilliantly original... See More

£0.99 £6.99 Save 86% Price verified 6 hours ago

The Year that Changed Everything

by

(78 reviews)

'Warm, witty and wise' Marian Keyes Three women, three birthdays, one year that will change everything... Ginger isn't spending her thirtieth the way she would have planned. Tonight might be the first night of the rest of... See More

£0.99 £5.99 Save 83% Price verified 6 hours ago

Cruel Summer

by

(38 reviews)

A compelling psychological thriller with a dash of romance from award-winning writer Juno Dawson. Perfect for fans of Sue Wallman and E. Lockhart. One year after the suicide of their friend Janey, the rest of the group... See More

£0.99 £4.99 Save 80% Price verified 7 hours ago

Dolphins Under My Bed

by

(43 reviews)

Proving that sailing is not just the husband's pursuit, this charming narrative of one couple's first long distance voyage is told from the wife's perspective. Writing in a lively, humorous way, Sandra Clayton gives an... See More

£6.02 £8.54 Save 30% Price verified 8 hours ago