Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

Rock Chick

by

(85 reviews)

Indy Savage, cop's daughter, rock chick and used bookstore owner, has been in love with Lee Nightingale, once bad boy, now the man behind Nightingale Investigations, since she was five years old. No matter what ingenious... See More

£1.58 £3.92 Save 60% Price verified 15 hours ago

Alicia: My Story

by

(188 reviews)

WINNER OF THE 1989 CHRISTOPHER AWARD ? Here is a thrilling, uplifting story of true-life heroism unequaled since the publication of Anne Frank's diary -- a story that the young must hear and their elders must remember. Take... See More

£3.99 £6.49 Save 39% Price verified one day ago

Wreckage

by

(645 reviews)

Lillian Linden is a liar. On the surface, she looks like a brave survivor of a plane crash. But she's been lying to her family, her friends, and the whole world since rescue helicopters scooped her and her fellow survivor... See More

£1.00 £3.98 Save 75% Price verified one day ago

Saga Vol. 1

by

(245 reviews)

Collects SAGA #1-6 From New York Times bestselling writer BRIAN K.VAUGHAN (Y: THE LAST MAN, EX MACHINA) and critically acclaimed artist FIONA STAPLES (MYSTERY SOCIETY, NORTH 40), SAGA is the sweeping tale of one young... See More

£2.49 £4.62 Save 46% Price verified 6 hours ago

Batman: Year One

by

(266 reviews)

A NEW YORK TIMES Bestseller! A new edition of one of the most important and critically acclaimed Batman adventures ever, written by Frank Miller, author of THE DARK KNIGHT RETURNS! In 1986, Frank Miller and David... See More

£3.99 £6.81 Save 41% Price verified 6 hours ago

The Fifth Knight

by

(439 reviews)

To escape a lifetime of poverty, mercenary Sir Benedict Palmer agrees to one final, lucrative job: help King Henry II's knights seize the traitor Archbishop Thomas Becket at Canterbury Cathedral. But what begins as a... See More

£1.00 £3.49 Save 71% Price verified 11 hours ago

The Bone Witch

by

(30 reviews)

A Publishers Weekly Most Anticipated Young Adult Book of Spring 2017! In the captivating start to a new, darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection... See More

£2.37 £5.78 Save 59% Price verified 12 hours ago

I Am No One

by

(23 reviews)

Shortlisted for the Dublin Literary Award 2016 Jeremy O'Keefe, a middle-aged Professor, returns to his native New York after a decade teaching at Oxford, and quickly settles into a lonely rhythm of unfulfilling lectures and... See More

£1.90 £4.68 Save 59% Price verified one day ago