Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

Fractured

by

(3,713 reviews)

What would you do if life gave you a second chance? The night of the accident changed everything... Now, five years on, Rachel's life is crumbling. She lives alone in a tiny flat, working in a dead-end job, desperate with... See More

£0.99 £3.99 Save 75% Price verified 4 hours ago

Wake

by

(18 reviews)

One sunny spring morning the Tasman Bay settlement of Kahukura is overwhelmed by a mysterious mass insanity. A handful of survivors find themselves cut off from the world, and surrounded by the dead. As they try to take care... See More

£6.34 £8.54 Save 26% Price verified 5 hours ago

By Gaslight

by

(19 reviews)

A deeply atmospheric literary tour de force with a cast of unforgettable characters, By Gaslight is the remarkable story of one detective's ceaseless hunt for an elusive criminal. London, 1885. A woman's body is discovered... See More

£3.70 £7.34 Save 50% Price verified 5 hours ago

The King’s Buccaneer

by

(66 reviews)

The whole of the magnificent Riftwar Cycle by bestselling author Raymond E. Feist, master of magic and adventure, now available in ebook In Amos Trask's ship, Prince Nicholas and Squire Harry set sail for a friendly visit... See More

£4.49 £6.99 Save 36% Price verified 6 hours ago

Hollywood Myths

by

(4 reviews)

Hollywood exists to create and sell myth. Often, however, the myths created on screen are secondary to the rumors, half-truths, and lies that circulate through studio back lots and the press. Discover the real stories behind... See More

£9.03 £14.24 Save 37% Price verified 4 hours ago

Santorini

by

(26 reviews)

The gripping tale of sabotage at sea, from the acclaimed master of action and suspense. In the heart of the Aegean Sea, a luxury yacht is on fire and sinking fast. Minutes later, a four-engined jet with a fire in its... See More

£4.99 £7.49 Save 33% Price verified 5 hours ago

The Chateau on the Lake

by

(45 reviews)

A compelling tale of romance and betrayal set during the danger of the French Revolution, perfect for readers of Dinah Jefferies, Lucinda Riley and Jenny Ashcroft. 'Romantic, engaging and hugely satisfying' Katie Fforde on... See More

£0.99 £5.99 Save 83% Price verified 8 hours ago

Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus: A Practical Guide for Improving Communication and Getting What You Want in Your Relationships: How to Get What You Want in Your Relationships

by

(766 reviews)

Now available as an ebook for the first time, the legendary relationships guide that mothers recommend to their daughters, friends give as gifts and brothers steal from their sisters, MEN ARE FROM MARS AND WOMEN ARE FROM... See More

£2.99 £5.49 Save 46% Price verified 28 minutes ago