Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ UK

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Best Deals

The Alchemist

by

(1,837 review)

A special 25th anniversary edition of the extraordinary international bestseller, including a new Foreword by Paulo Coelho. Combining magic, mysticism, wisdom and wonder into an inspiring tale of self-discovery, The... See More

£5.99 £11.49 Save 48% Price verified 17 hours ago

Range of Ghosts (The Eternal Sky)

by

(4 reviews)

A powerful new fantasy from Hugo award-winning author Elizabeth Bear, Range of Ghosts creates a world both deep and broad, where a sorcerer-prince seeks world domination for the glory of his God. Temur, grandson of the... See More

£5.91 £7.99 Save 26% Price verified 17 hours ago

Snowblind (Dark Iceland)

by

(300 reviews)

Siglufjörður: an idyllically quiet fishing village in Northern Iceland, where no one locks their doors - accessible only via a small mountain tunnel. Ari Thór Arason: a rookie policeman on his first posting, far from his... See More

£0.98 £4.74 Save 79% Price verified 10 hours ago

Snow Like Ashes

by

(51 reviews)

A striking fantasy tale of dark magic, dangerous politics, and discovering your true self -- perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses. Sixteen years ago the Kingdom of... See More

£3.99 £6.99 Save 43% Price verified 13 hours ago

The Stars are Fire

by

(104 reviews)

'Long before Liane Moriarty was spinning her Big Little Lies, Shreve was spicing up domestic doings..She still is, as effectively as ever, this time with a narrative literally lit from within' New York Times The brilliantly... See More

£4.99 £9.99 Save 50% Price verified 16 hours ago

Bridge to Terabithia

by

(60 reviews)

The 40th anniversary edition of the classic Newbery Medal-winning title by beloved author Katherine Paterson, with brand-new bonus materials including an author's note by Katherine herself and a foreword by New York Times... See More

£2.49 £4.99 Save 50% Price verified 10 hours ago

Beyond the Rift

by

(10 reviews)

Skillfully combining complex science with finely executed prose, these edgy, award-winning tales explore the always-shifting border between the known and the alien. The beauty and peril of technology and the passion and... See More

£3.69 £7.49 Save 51% Price verified 8 hours ago

A State of Freedom

by

(14 reviews)

What happens when we attempt to exchange the life we are given for something better? Five people, in very different circumstances, from a domestic cook in Mumbai, to a vagrant and his dancing bear, and a girl who escapes... See More

£4.99 £9.99 Save 50% Price verified 13 hours ago

Foreplay: The Ivy Chronicles

by

(6 reviews)

Pepper has been hopelessly in love with her best friend's brother, Hunter, for, like, ever. He's the key to everything she's always craved: security, stability, family. But she needs Hunter to notice her as more than just a... See More

£3.99 £9.49 Save 58% Price verified 16 hours ago

Riding Lessons: A Novel

by

(15 reviews)

As a world-class equestrian and Olympic contender, Annemarie Zimmer lived for the thrill of flight atop a strong, graceful animal. Then, at eighteen, a tragic accident destroyed her riding career and Harry, the beautiful... See More

£4.49 £7.99 Save 44% Price verified 10 hours ago

Lillian Boxfish Takes a Walk

by

(12 reviews)

In my reckless and undiscouraged youth, I worked in a walnut-panelled office thirteen floors above West 35th Street. When 85-year-old Lillian Boxfish steps out of her apartment on New Year's Eve in 1984, little does she... See More

£0.99 £5.69 Save 83% Price verified 11 hours ago

Equilateral: A Novel

by

(7 reviews)

It is the turn of the twentieth century and a British astronomer, Thayer, high on Darwin and other progressive scientists of the age, arrives in Egypt to embark on the project of a lifetime: the excavation of a triangle in... See More

£1.12 £3.29 Save 66% Price verified 12 hours ago

Dear Mr. Knightley: A Novel

by

(7 reviews)

"Katherine Reay's Dear Mr. Knightley kept me up until 2:00 a.m.; I simply couldn't put it down." -- Eloisa James, New York Times best-selling author of Once Upon a Tower Samantha Moore has always hidden behind the words of... See More

£1.99 £6.99 Save 72% Price verified 6 hours ago

The Bone Witch

by

(24 reviews)

A Publishers Weekly Most Anticipated Young Adult Book of Spring 2017! In the captivating start to a new, darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection... See More

£1.67 £6.40 Save 74% Price verified 8 hours ago