Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Freebies found in the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Monster (A Cassidy Edwards Novel Book 1)

by

(64 reviews)

From USA Today Bestselling, Amazon Top 100 Bestselling, and multiple Award-winning author Carmen Caine: Monster, Book one of the Cassidy Edwards series! Revenge. It's all I've lived for. Revenge against those who stacked... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 46 minutes ago

A Dancer's Guide to Africa

by

(31 reviews)

Fiona Garvey, ballet dancer and new college graduate, is desperate to escape her sister's betrayal and a failed relationship. Vowing to restart as far from home as possible, she accepts a two-year teaching position with the... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Converging Courses

by

(26 reviews)

Black Clouds and Brown Eyes Tempests and Tan Lines "Buy a lady a drink, sailor?" a familiar voice spoke up behind me. I spun around and there she was, laughing as she threw her arms around my neck. "Good God, woman!" I... See More

FREE £3.83 Save 100% Price verified 3 hours ago

Bedtime Stories For Kids! Funny Monsters Go Camping: Short Stories Picture Book - Monsters for Kids (Funny Monster Bedtime Stories Collection for Children Ages 4-8 2)

by

(12 reviews)

Entertaining and Educational Adventure Stories for Children of All Ages with 30 COLORFULL ILLUSTRATIONS Your Children Will Love! Alice Cussler is pleased to present her new book for children - "Bedtime Stories For Kids... See More

FREE £1.99 Save 100% Price verified 4 hours ago

My Will or Thine: An Inspiring True Story About LDS Priesthood Blessings and Deep Questions Surrounding Beliefs (Understanding Mormon Church Doctrine and Deep Religion Questions of Mormonism Book 2)

by

(6 reviews)

Fans of Jeffrey R. Holland, Sheri Dew, and Dieter F. Uchtdorf will love this book. An inspiring true story of faith, hope, and God's love. As I held my infant son in my arms, I began to ponder some deep questions regarding... See More

FREE £2.46 Save 100% Price verified 6 hours ago

The Keeper

by

(46 reviews)

The Keeper... a story of healing from fractured family relationships and post-traumatic stress disorder. Chief of staff in a renowned medical facility, Dr. Christopher Seacrest is one of the world's shining stars. Immersed... See More

FREE £3.27 Save 100% Price verified 9 hours ago

For Fukui's Sake: Two years in rural Japan

by

(127 reviews)

Far from the high-tech, high-rise of the super-cities, there lies another Japan. A Japan where snakes slither down school corridors, where bears prowl dark forests and where Westerners are still regarded as curious... See More

FREE £3.99 Save 100% Price verified 10 hours ago

Warwolf

by

(33 reviews)

Deputy Ray Tatum returns in a story of Blue Ridge crime and carnage, kicked off by the discovery of a body high in the limbs of a black oak tree. Wry, laconic, and more than a little world-weary, Tatum pursues a savage... See More

FREE £2.39 Save 100% Price verified 12 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30