Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Freebies found in the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Water all Around (A Novelette)

by

(7 reviews)

Frank Boston, retired Air Force Pararescueman, experienced two separate incidents involving three back-to-back deaths early in his Air Force career. He concluded after the second incident that he has a strange power he calls... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 16 minutes ago

The Storm Drain Murder

by

(14 reviews)

Jason Brinkman's career at a big Los Angeles law firm is over because he refused to sleep with his senior partner. He's moved to sleepy Sea Cliff on California's Central Coast to begin again. He has a struggling solo law... See More

FREE £2.27 Save 100% Price verified 32 minutes ago

The Bride's Brave Return

by

(21 reviews)

Kitty Harris eagerly set out to the west, excited to become a mail order bride. When she gets robbed on the way there, she thought that it was as bad as it was going to get. When she realises that the man she is about to... See More

FREE £0.77 Save 100% Price verified 39 minutes ago

Peloton of Two

by

(27 reviews)

A smart, funny novel about love, relationships, and travelling together on a tandem. Catherine Pringle will do anything to save her relationship with Nick. He's an adventure travel expert who lives for the next trek into... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 46 minutes ago

The Santa's Big Book of Christmas Tales: 500+ Novels, Stories, Poems, Carols & Legends: Silent Night, The Gift of the Magi, A Christmas Carol, Christmas-Tree Land, The Three Kings…

by

(42 reviews)

This holiday, we are offering to you our own Christmas box - filled up to the top with the greatest Christmas novels, magical Christmas tales, legends, most famous carols and the poems dedicated to this one and only holiday... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 56 minutes ago

Democracy and Social Ethics: Conception of the Moral Significance of Diversity From a Feminist Perspective Including an Essay Belated Industry and a Speech Why Women Should Vote

by

(29 reviews)

It is well to remind ourselves, from time to time, that "Ethics" is but another word for "righteousness," that for which many men and women of every generation have hungered and thirsted, and without which life becomes... See More

FREE £0.49 Save 100% Price verified 58 minutes ago

Voice from the Dark

by

(16 reviews)

What if the very killer you're hunting is in your own mind? ALICE starts a new career with the press and teams up with seasoned reporter CARMEN. She is thrown into the thick of things and asked to investigate the fresh... See More

FREE £7.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

Walter's Suitcase

by

(9 reviews)

Fans of RUTH WARE, GILLIAN FLYNN, and PAULA HAWKINS will love this exciting debut novel filled with psychological suspense and dark complex characters. This is a page-turner that you won't want to put down. "So many... See More

FREE £2.42 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

Cabin Number 4

by

(14 reviews)

From the author of Syndrome and Blaze of Glory comes a mystery of terror! In 1983, murder shook the town of Black Hawk, Colorado. The case went cold. Ten years later, Steven Becker still hunts his wife's killer. The... See More

FREE £2.23 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Sherlock Holmes Christmas Special: The Blue Carbuncle - Sherlock's Christmas Case & 63 Other Sherlock Holmes Thrillers in One Holiday Edition: Illustrated: ... Holmes, The Crown Diamond, His Last Bow…

by

(26 reviews)

Sherlock Holmes is a "consulting detective" known for his proficiency with observation, forensic science, and logical reasoning that borders on the fantastic, which he employs when investigating cases for a wide variety of... See More

FREE £0.49 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

FRED M. WHITE Premium Collection: 60+ Murder Mysteries & Crime Novels; Including 200+ Short Stories (Illustrated): The Doom of London, The Ends of Justice, ... of the Four Fingers, A Crime on Canvas…

by

(10 reviews)

This carefully crafted ebook: "FRED M. WHITE Premium Collection: 60+ Murder Mysteries & Crime Novels; Including 200+ Short Stories (Illustrated)" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of... See More

FREE £0.49 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Bright Arrows

by

(69 reviews)

Eden's life turns upside down when her beloved father dies. She feels completely lost and broken. The only comfort in Eden's life are the letters written by her mother when she was just a child, that her father gave to her... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30