Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Freebies found in the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

A-List Kiss: A Romantic Comedy

by

(142 reviews)

An irresistible new romantic comedy from award-winning author Brenda Lowder... Eden Perry, television news reporter and superfan of the world's biggest movie star, has the chance of a lifetime -- an interview with the man... See More

FREE £3.75 Save 100% Price verified 5 minutes ago

The Banished Gods Box Set: Books 1-3

by

(43 reviews)

Banished to Midgard and forced to pay for an eternity of sins, the Norse gods are jaded, pissed off and tired of immortality. If they had it their way, they'd go out in a blaze of glory. But Fate has different plans for... See More

FREE £8.09 Save 100% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Resurgence (Demon Spring Book 1)

by

(221 reviews)

From bestselling author S. Usher Evans comes a brilliant urban fantasy series about a demon hunter struggling to reclaim the man he once was and the demon who might just save him. Fans of Jim Butcher and Kim Harrison will... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 9 minutes ago

The Man Next Door

by

(10 reviews)

How well do you know your neighbor? Seems like a nice guy, right? He travels a lot doesn't he? Would it surprise you to know that when he takes those trips -- somebody dies? Yeah, he had a bad time of it a few years back... See More

FREE £5.73 Save 100% Price verified 10 minutes ago

Faerie

by

(13 reviews)

Fairies you won't want to believe in... ***** Lily Mckenzie's life is about to change. In just a few days' time she'll be eighteen, and leaving home to start a new life ? one that she's never planned for, and one she... See More

FREE £2.99 Save 100% Price verified 12 minutes ago

The Well of Loneliness

by

(794 reviews)

"The Well of Loneliness" is a lesbian novel by British author Radclyffe Hall that was first published in 1928 by Jonathan Cape. It follows the life of Stephen Gordon, an Englishwoman from an upper-class family whose "sexual... See More

FREE Price verified 9 minutes ago

Magnificent Mistakes

by

(11 reviews)

The Merriam-Frontier Award-winning, Kindle Store best-selling collection of nine short stories and ten flash fictions... "Eric Bosse has somehow learned all our secrets, and now he's put them on display in Magnificent... See More

FREE £2.43 Save 100% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Zanoni & Rizzi

by

(18 reviews)

"Zanoni" - Zanoni, a timeless Rosicrucian brother, cannot fall in love without losing his power of immortality; but he does fall in love with Viola Pisani, a promising young opera singer from Naples, the daughter of Pisani... See More

FREE Price verified 9 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30