Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Freebies found in the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Count of Monte Cristo

by

(3,065 reviews)

Set against the turbulent years of the Napoleonic era, Alexandre Dumas's thrilling adventure story is one of the most widely read romantic novels of all time. In it the dashing young hero, Edmond Dantès, is betrayed by his... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

The Voice of Thunder

by

(28 reviews)

West Jerusalem, early June 1967. Ten-year-old Mira Levi and her best friend Gili Moser share an awful secret. They have discovered a new radio station called The Voice of Thunder. Broadcasting from Cairo in accented Hebrew... See More

FREE £1.97 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

Best Friends & Other Liars

by

(90 reviews)

Violet and Leah have been best friends since middle school. They've weathered puberty, dating, marriage, and children together... and it's been quite a storm. Despite their obvious differences... think Felix and Oscar... See More

FREE £3.02 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Sunspots

by

(20 reviews)

Bored, lazy, and slightly incompetent; John Farrow is an unlikely hero. He works as a shift manager on Sunspot 2, a battered old spaceship that takes the Earth's rubbish, and dumps it in the Sun's corona. John's limited... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

The Phoenicians: A Captivating Guide to the History of Phoenicia and the Impact Made by One of the Greatest Trading Civilizations of the Ancient World (Captivating History)

by

(38 reviews)

If you want to discover the captivating history of the Phoenicians, then keep reading... Free History BONUS Inside! The Phoenicians remain one of the most enigmatic ancient civilizations, with historians and scholars... See More

FREE £2.31 Save 100% Price verified 3 hours ago

Untamed 1: Untamed

by

(162 reviews)

This unique, angsty, art-infused novel series is like a sexy CW show. Perfect for fans of H.M. Ward, Jamie McGuire, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. "This is angst filled romance of the highest order, writing that is of the... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

Green Card

by

(35 reviews)

William Harper has it all: looks, money, power. There's just one tiny problem -- he's about to be deported. He needs a green card. Fast. An American wife is the easiest way to get one. But where will he find a woman to marry... See More

FREE £2.25 Save 100% Price verified 3 hours ago

Men of Inked Books Volume 1

by

(1,645 review)

Join the Gallo siblings as their lives are forever turned upside down by irresistible passion and unexpected love. "One of the hottest books of all-time!" -Bookbub Reviewers THROTTLE ME - Men of Inked #1 Suzy's a control... See More

FREE £5.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30