Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Freebies found in the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Loneliest Robot

by

(34 reviews)

"A remarkable modern day fable for children and teens - full of wonderful life lessons." An incredible robot develops real emotions. A lonely boy becomes robotic. Both lost, they learn what it really means to feel... See More

FREE £1.99 Save 100% Price verified 55 minutes ago

The Rise of Kyro (Immortal Warriors Book 2)

by

(11 reviews)

Book #2 of the bestselling series! For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight and The Vampire Diaries. The epic saga of vampires and werewolves... and a love unlike any other. Tommy is back. Now, he just needs to figure out... See More

FREE £1.48 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago

30 Days

by

(87 reviews)

Abused by her husband. Dealing with the loss of her only sister. A suicide attempt that doesn't end in death and a husband who wants her inheritance. Elle's life is a catastrophe. But she has a list and thirty things she's... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago

Stags!

by

(31 reviews)

Drinking, Football, Women. A hilarious window into the world of blokes being blokes. Johnny Reid is getting married, but bride-to-be Samantha is adamant that his stag weekend will not be in Amsterdam, so much so that she... See More

FREE £1.14 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago

Brooklyn Rockstar (Kendall Family Book 1)

by

(13 reviews)

He's America's hottest rockstar, and he's harboring a dark secret... one that could end with deadly consequences. She's a small-town girl from the Midwest, escaping an overprotective family. After catching the first solo... See More

FREE £3.03 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago

Business Plan: Business Plan Writing- Learn the Secrets of Writing a Successful Business Plan (Business Plan, Business Plan Template, Writing a Business ... Business Plan Writing, Business Plan Books)

by

(6 reviews)

*****Discover Secrets of Writing a Successful Business Plan! ***** You would probably be thinking that the only thing that's standing between an entrepreneur and success are certain colored charts, multiple spreadsheets and... See More

FREE Price verified 7 hours ago

Protector Panther (Protection, Inc. Book 3)

by

(13 reviews)

A curvy paramedic who doesn't know the meaning of fear + a mysterious panther shifter bodyguard with the power to inflict terror + sinister experiments and desperate passion = one heart-pounding romance! Paramedic Catalina... See More

FREE £2.40 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago

Monster (A Cassidy Edwards Novel Book 1)

by

(64 reviews)

From USA Today Bestselling, Amazon Top 100 Bestselling, and multiple Award-winning author Carmen Caine: Monster, Book one of the Cassidy Edwards series! Revenge. It's all I've lived for. Revenge against those who stacked... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago

Wild Kisses (3:AM Kisses Book 7)

by

(8 reviews)

Piper thinks Owen Vincent is a tool. Once they finish up with their internship, she never wants to see him again. Piper James' first year at Whitney Briggs is starting off great, new friends, a potential sorority, and... See More

FREE £4.08 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago

Her Jaguar's Temptation

by

(7 reviews)

A curvy single mom who thinks love has passed her by + a jaguar shifter whose success can't fill the hole in his heart + a cozy café = one delicious romance! Mandy Baynett thinks her chance to find love is long over. When... See More

FREE £2.26 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago

The Warden: Victorian Classic from the prolific English novelist, known for The Palliser Novels, The Prime Minister, Doctor Thorne, Can You Forgive Her?, Barchester Towers and Phineas Finn

by

(131 reviews)

The Warden concerns Mr Septimus Harding, the meek, elderly warden of Hiram's Hospital and precentor of Barchester Cathedral, in the fictional county of Barsetshire. Hiram's Hospital is an almshouse supported by a medieval... See More

FREE Price verified 7 hours ago

The Whispering Waters

by

(20 reviews)

Katrina's on the rebound from a failed relationship and falls for wealthy widower Stefanis whilst on holiday in Greece. Though only half his age, she marries him. Her lavish lifestyle, a sixty foot yacht (Kat-ste) and a... See More

FREE £2.39 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago

Doctor’s Fake Fiancée

by

(8 reviews)

I'm the best gynecologist in the world. My job is to look women in the... eyes. Deep. If you're not on my booty call list, you want to be. But my lawyer says I need a wife. Or I'll lose my daughter. And there she is. My... See More

FREE £0.99 Save 100% Price verified 9 hours ago

Claus and Claws: A Christmas Tale

by

(10 reviews)

All was well at the North Pole until Santa Claus had a gardening accident which affected his mental state. Leaving the Pole for the wider world, he falls under the influence of the urbane and Machiavellian Nick Claws who... See More

FREE £3.49 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30